Mountain Hardwear Hooded Butter Dress - UPF 50, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Comfy convenience is paired with feminine style in Mountain Hardwear's Hooded Butter dress. The quick-drying, moisture-wicking and ultrasoft stretch jersey fabric features an adjustable drawstring waist, a gathered three-button placket and UPF 50 sun protection.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Idaho on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    This is a great dress. High quality fabric and stitching. Flattering drape. Extremely comfortable. Perfect with Chacos or tights N boots. Can be worn alone or layered under a jacket. Love it.
  • Reviewed by good quality bargain hunter! from spring lake, mi on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    I am 5-6, 130lb. and ordered a small. I always wear a women's small and/or size 4.
    The small is perfect for me. It's a dress/tunic.....perfect with leggings. I could actully wear it without leggings and use sandals, without it being too short or revealing.
    The fabric is amazing - smooth and so soft. I can't imagine it will ever "wear out". When buying quality like this brand, you definately get
    a great looking and quality item. This is adorable and the "red onion" is a deep, rich berry color.
  • Reviewed by ninjamama from connecticut on Monday, March 03, 2014
    Thus is one great top! I love wearing it over leggings and it can be casual or dressy depending on how you accessorize. The fabric is absolutely luxurious, aptly named the butter dress! I highly recommend!
  • Reviewed by akaflea from Arizona on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    I'm not sure I would call this a dress...more like a tunic but it absolutely is the softest material ever. Washes well. I am 5'9" and in my mid 40s in fairly decent shape (size 8 in most things). I ordered a large because that was what they had and it may be a little big but I wanted the extra length. I don't feel my legs are my best feature so I think I would only wear this with tights or leggings. But I might change my mind in the summer. It truly is like wearing PJs! I think it will be a great item to have for travel, running errands..very versatile.
  • Reviewed by kate the great from KY on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    Throw this little number on after a workout or when I take the dog for a walk in the cooler mornings :)
  • Reviewed by frankie from Colorado on Friday, February 14, 2014
    Comfy and beautiful! LOVE IT!!!!
  • Reviewed by MA from Iowa on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    Good fit, attractive design
  • Reviewed by Brooks Fan from Illinois on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    I purchased this item to wear as a casual dress and sun protective cover-up. I ordered size medium based on the size chart and it fits well (5'3" and 135 lbs). The fabric is soft and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Mom from TX on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    Love this fabric. Soft enough for nightgown... Yes, my husband made fun of me. 5 stars without the hood
  • Reviewed by Leslie a Yogi from Lexington KY on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    This material feels fantastic. I bought this to wear over my yoga clothes. I wore it to church and work. Trying to resist buying the other colors. It is so versatile.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.