Mountain Hardwear La Rambla Skirt - UPF 50 (For Women)

Closeouts. UPF 50 sun protection, a moisture-wicking fabric and a flared outdoorsy style make Mountain Hardwear’s La Rambla skirt an instant favorite with modern, no-frills women everywhere.

Average Rating based on 40 reviews 4.250000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
  • Reviewed by Park from Central IL on Monday, August 19, 2013
    I really wanted to love this skirt. Mountain Hardwear seems to run small in my size. 5' 5 " and 130 lbs. The skirt is also awkward for walking as it rides/bunches in the front. For a day at the office it is fine, but does not work for a day of walking or hiking.
  • Reviewed by msfit from CA on Monday, July 29, 2013
    Great for summer and travel. Not too short but still peppy enough...I'm older. Probably runs one size small, I'm usually a four and the sz 2 was fine.
  • Reviewed by Didee99 from Keystone, CO on Tuesday, July 2, 2013
    I like this skirt so much that I have 3 of them in different colors. The pockets are very handy and the skirt sits comfortably on the hips. Sizing is not 100% - one of the size 6's that I have was more like an 8. The 3 skirts I have all fit differently.
  • Reviewed by :) from Oregon on Sunday, June 9, 2013
    Love this skirt. Wish I could find another
  • Reviewed by Katka from Phoenix Az on Friday, June 7, 2013
    This skirt is well made and a nice length. I am 5' 5", 130 lbs., and got a size 8. It is a little large in the waist, but close enough for me to be comfortable in it. The A-line shape is flattering.
  • Reviewed by MamaJulz11 from Maryland on Monday, May 27, 2013
    I absolutely LOVE this skirt!!! I was so happy when I could fit into it again after losing my preggo weight! This skirt washes well (I air dry it), is very comfortable, and fits true-to-size. I love that is has pockets and is flattering for this Mama!
  • Reviewed by Outdoorsy stay at home mom from Virginia on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    The waist fits low and goes down to the knee, so it adds a good measure of modesty. It is flouncy which makes it a very cool skirt for walking, hiking and for errand running! It is very comfortable, in fact, what do you know, I have it on right now! It is very well made, and durable. I had a mountain hardware shirt I wore a lot over 2 years while living in Africa!
  • Reviewed by Africa Traveler from Maryland on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    This is a cute skirt that I was hoping to wear on a trip to Africa this summer. I am a size 12 and have a pear shape. The sizing was correct, but the design of the skirt was not at all flattering for my figure type and the material was quite stiff. I think it would look best on people who are more evenly proportioned.
  • Reviewed by Mainefarmgirl from Maine on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    Super lightweight but sturdy fabric. Great everyday skirt.
  • Reviewed by Active 58 yr old from Pa. on Thursday, April 4, 2013
    This skirt is not a dressy skirt. I am 5' 1" 120lbs. The size 2 fits me perfectly. High waist, very tight fit from waist to top of hip line, then it flounces out. The skirt falls to the top of my kneecap. If I weighed 5 more lbs I would have a hard time zipping the skirt. I like the skirt and will use it for travel.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews