Mountain Hardwear Lampira Tunic Dress - Hooded, 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Mountain Hardwear's Lampira tunic dress is made of cozy jacquard fleece with an attached hood, creating the perfect blend of cool weather warmth and casual style.

Average Rating based on 55 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mudmom from Boston on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    I felt like Moby Dick when I put this on and I'm not that big. Warm, soft, well-made, maybe for wearing around the house, but on me, this tunic is seriously unattractive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kris from Minneapolis on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    Fits great and is soft to the skin....nice product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Didee99 from Colorado on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Cute dress but I wasn't really liking the neckline or how the hood sat around the neckline. Otherwise the fit seemed quite good but not enough for me to keep the item.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leelanau Lady from Cedar, Michigan on Friday, June 6, 2014
    Beautiful, quality knee length pullover hoodie that I have no doubt I will wear over and over; was concerned about the $55 price tag on sale as I would not keep it for this price unless it was wonderful. Well, it is. Substantial, thick knit that does not look bulky. Will be warm and cozy at late summer soccer games in Northern Michigan.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mile High Girl from Golden, CO on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    Perfect for throwing on over your swim suit coming out from the pool or beach. True to size wise unless it shrinks in the wash.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by makingtrailsKY from KY on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    The material is pretty thick and fits like a long sweatshirt. It was a little weird that the material is so thick but the sleeves are 3/4 length. The fit thru the hips are a bit tight so if you are curvy, it may be a tight fit if you are wanting it to come down long enough to wear with leggings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M.D. from Boise on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    A perfect combination of comfort and coziness... easy to throw on before and after yoga class. More. Yes. Please.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ej from reno on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    I really like it! I wear a 4-6, but went with a medium because I don't like things tight. But I exchanged for a small and it is perfect. Medium was too big. Cozy and I get so many compliments on it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erin G. from N.C. on Monday, April 7, 2014
    This dress looks better in the picture than it did on me. Size runs a little small and fabric was not as heavy as I had wished it would be. I am small breasted, so it looked like a potato sack on me. May look better on someone more busty, but would recommend a large if you normally take a medium.
  • Reviewed by Stylishly over 60 from Iowa on Monday, March 24, 2014
    This cozy, attractive dress looks great with leggings and slim jeans. It washes beautifully and is very comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #