Mountain Hardwear Lochvale Henley Shirt - Slub Jersey, Elbow Sleeves (For Women)

Closeouts. Soft, wicking slub jersey fabric lends a subtle texture and light, comfortable feel in Mountain Hardwear's Lochvale henley shirt, made with pretty elbow sleeves and a flattering scoop neck.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Vida from California on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    I like the color and quality. Will use for outdoors and work.
  • Reviewed by Aficionada from San Diego on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    This is just the top I've been looking for -- I wanted gray, I wanted my upper arms shielded from the sun, I wanted something flattering. I wanted this so much I ordered it in a size too small for me, hoping I could get away with it. But it didn't work. I had to send it back. Boo hoo.
  • Reviewed by VAmeditator from Northern Virginia on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    The body of the shirt fits (size small) but the sleeves are uncomfortably tight. I am not musclebound and I never have problems with sleeves not fitting. Odd. Nice shirt otherwise, good-looking, great color.
  • Reviewed by Hootie from a on Friday, April 26, 2013
    5'7, 115, ordered a small and it fits great. This shirt is not too tight but it's not baggy either. It has a femine shape and is wicking, so its great to hike in while still looking like a girl.
  • Reviewed by Happy Camper from SF Bay Area, California on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    Great shirt, washes well. I like the curved hem. The material is thin, and I wear a cami underneath. Mountain Hardware is a quality brand I love getting at STP prices!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kiminMT from Missoula on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Great all around basic shirt. High quality. Durable. Great shape
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LadyM from Boston on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    Terrific addition to wardrobe, can be used for all occasions, dress up or down and lovely material, drapes beautifully.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Eclectic, Sexy
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DesertDawn from Southern AZ on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    I recently retired and am building a more casual wardrobe. I love this with the FDJ jean's skirt -- it has almost become my uniform! It looks neat but fun, and is soooo comfy! I'd have given it 5-stars if it were a smidge shorter. Wish I could find it in a pretty jade green too!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda A from Micanopy, FL on Sunday, August 12, 2012
    Thin fabric, close cut. If you have a muffin top, this will show it all. Not flattering.
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Studio artistteacher
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.