Mountain Hardwear Loess Dress - Built-In Shelf Bra, Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. With a soft, stretchy cotton, sleek, flattering lines and supportive built-in shelf bra, Mountain Hardwear's Loess dress really is the go-to dress for anyone who needs an "everything" piece in their wardrobe. The easily adaptable style and comfortable fabric transition from night out to day at the beach to travel like a pro.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jennie the Princess Camper from SF Bay Area, CA on Sunday, January 5, 2014
    I was super hopeful about this dress, but the fit was just odd on my. Clingy where I don't want it to be. Too bad; the color's really great.
  • Reviewed by Juli of the Winds from Wyoming on Monday, September 30, 2013
    Loved the color, material and view from the back, however the straight line across the chest was VERY uncomplimentary. If it had a v neck I might never take it off. Returned it.
  • Reviewed by Lubes from Santa Fe, NM on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    I was very disappointed. This was the dress I've been looking but when I put it on, it fit well but it had some serious flaws. Badly sewn. it was shirred under one arm and at the neck. It was not wearable
  • Reviewed by Amber from Portland,OR on Sunday, August 25, 2013
    the model in the video is wearing the dress backwards!
  • Reviewed by CameRUN from Vermont on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    This material is nice. The look is consistent with the pics. The hem is slightly longer than my favorite Mt. Hardwear dress. As shown, the straps are pretty wide. Really comfortable dress, fine for wearing to meet the new boyfriend's 'rents, washing the car, or riding my bike to do errands in the village.
  • Reviewed by Marathoning Mama from Massachusetts on Saturday, June 8, 2013
    The belly area was unflatteringly clingy on me, and I wouldn't size up, as the dress definitely was on the longer side and flared from the hip in way that didn't flatter my frame. If you have 6-pack abs, go for it! The material was nice and the color was gorgeous!
  • Reviewed by Chilijan from NCW on Monday, May 20, 2013
    I liked this dress but it had gaposis under the arms and around the neck. The rest of the dress fit well. I'am rather busty so not sure what the deal was. I sent it back.
  • Reviewed by dk from washington dc on Monday, April 15, 2013
    This dress is very flattering on me. I'm 5'3" , 140lbs, athletic but bottom heavy. Like others have said, this is a heavier material with a solid built in bra. I was surprised how tight fitting it was through the center/stomach, but it flares at the hips and doesn't have the cling through the 'love handles'. It lies right above my knees and the red/corral color is really pretty. I'm excited to have this dress as everyday wear for summer.
  • Reviewed by A Summer in the Glaciers from Montana on Sunday, April 14, 2013
    This dress is extremely comfortable and flattering. I really wanted a dress that I could look cute in while still being comfortable for travel, and hiking this summer. I am very happy with how this dress fits and the comfort level of the fabric. I'm 6'0, 160 lbs and the medium size is a great length and size. I'm very happy with my purchase.
  • Reviewed by yoga girl from Portland, Oregon on Sunday, April 14, 2013
    This dress fits well, especially with the built in bra. Great to travel in. Also, very cute.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.