Mountain Hardwear Lunetta Dome Hat - Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. Mountain Hardwear's Lunetta Dome hat is a Peruvian-style tuque made from wool, featuring modern, geometric patterns and toasty-warm, fleece-lined ear flaps for warmth.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zuoqi from Beijing on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    Bougth for my friend, it's warm, but size not fit....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KT from Bay Area on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    The one size is for small or XS head; if it fits, you will love it! This hat is super cute with braided tassels in pretty colors. A very nice feature is the partial fleece lining inside, which is soft and not itchy against skin.
  • Reviewed by Sarah from CA on Monday, March 3, 2014
    Very cute hat. The top is a bit too scrunchy looking where the stitching comes together, but otherwise very cute and the earflaps can be ties in different ways for different coverage.
  • Reviewed by nimott from MA on Friday, February 28, 2014
    This hat is great. I was looking for a hat the covered my ears. The hat is a bit bit, but is warm and the fleece-lined ear flaps are awesome.
  • Reviewed by BlondeOnTour from Wisconsin on Monday, February 24, 2014
    I absolutely love this hat, the color is enough to make you feel happy. The quality of the design is true to Mountain Hardware. Enjoy!
  • Reviewed by redangel from Minsk on Monday, February 17, 2014
    I love this hat, good quality and its brighter that at the picture
  • Reviewed by Lena Up North from Up North on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    just as cute as the picture, and seems like it would be warm enough, but just too snug for me. I wanted a hat that wouldn't give me the flat hair that so often happens in the winter. if you want something to stay on while doing more active things, then this might work for you.
  • Reviewed by outdoors from NH on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    I always look for Mountain Hardwear products on STP and I bought this for my 18 year old daughter. It is a nice hat, but the color is a little brighter than I expected. IT is more of a bright turquoise, than a light blue....but the quality is good
  • Reviewed by Frequent Sale Shopper from East Coast on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    Although the size and color did not work for me, the quality of this hat is excellent. I took a chance on this hat because I wanted the ear flap style without a pompom or tassel on top, figuring I could also remove the braids -- I wanted a simple wool hat with good coverage. I know it's difficult to represent colors online, but this hat's not really red, which is the color I wanted, and once again the one-size-fits-most dimensions are simply too small for what must be my freakishly large head -- how difficult is it to make hats in more than one size?!
  • Reviewed by rlh from oh on Saturday, November 23, 2013
    Very nice hat!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.