Mountain Hardwear Mazeno Peak Jacket - Recycled Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. Mountain Hardwear's Mazeno Peak Jacket gives new purpose to cozy recycled wool by blending it with polyester for extra wicking power and nylon for durability. Inside is soft jersey lining from hood to cuff to hem.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johny the Hiker from Colorado on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    A little bit big for me but still the right size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Curt and Latasha the everyday campers. from Bay Area-Sierra Nevada-California on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    Mountain Hardware has hit a home run with this one, it has a great look and feel to it that will surprise even the hardest of purest, whether you are wearing it outdoors or to the office you will stay nice and warm in style and comfort, a light weight jacket that will keep the chill off you in moderate weather or to be used as a mid layer on over night hikes, with the wool-polyester blend it will be easy to wash on the trail and dry very quickly. this jacket will be a wonderful addition to anybody's wardrobe, and as always with Mountain Hardware products you know the quality is there.
  • Reviewed by ftompos from Tennessee on Monday, April 14, 2014
    Seems to run a little large, wish I had gotten one size smaller. Other than that it is a very nice hoodie. More for wearing around town, not practical for the elements.
  • Reviewed by Ryan from Detroit on Sunday, March 9, 2014
    I like this hooded sweat shirt because it is thin and the hood isn't bulky. Size ran a bit big.
  • Reviewed by The Outlawyer from SW VA on Monday, March 3, 2014
    A really nice garment that is useful for all but brush busting occasions. It is soft, long enough to cover and very well made.
  • Reviewed by newe82 from Arizona on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    I really like the fit of this sweater. It was everything I was looking for, but the material is made like a lint brush. I wore this for a couple days and I was covered with lint balls and animal hair every time I got of the couch. I don't want to carry a lint brush with me everywhere I go. Will be sending back.
  • Reviewed by dog.breath from Arizona on Friday, February 14, 2014
    It's a very well-made garment, but it just didn't fit me well. Good fit in the shoulders, but hung down far below my hips, so I returned it.
  • Reviewed by FredK from Tennessee on Sunday, February 9, 2014
    Product was exactly as described. Very well made. Delivery was ahead of expectations and well packaged.
  • Reviewed by flying fish from Denver on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    I have ordered and returned a handful of hoodies and this was the keeper.

    Very well thought out with things like low profile zippers on pockets or draw cords on hood that cant be pulled through.

    I am 6'1" 190 with long arms and this fits me great. Not too big around the waist and feels great in the shoulders and arms.

    Wool/Poly mix is great. Not itchy at all and not as delicate as similar mixtures from brands like Exofficio who has a similar hoodie.

    Big hood but I would rather have that than a small one
  • Reviewed by Jeff from Mass on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Nice style and quality; somewhat thinner than expected but still a nice hoodie.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #