Mountain Hardwear Micro Dome Beanie Hat - Fleece (For Men)

Closeouts. Made of extremely light and warm Velous Micro fleece, the Micro Dome beanie hat from Mountain Hardwear works perfectly alone or worn snugly under a helmet or thicker hood.

Average Rating based on 64 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 64 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hip from Lone Star State of mind on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    I'm bald and I live in Texas so I need a winter hat just not a monster. This hat fills the bill, low profile, thin, and very soft. Great quality at a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by southcityguy from St. Louis, MO on Friday, October 10, 2014
    I have this hat on pretty much the entire winter as I shave my head and have no other protection. I don't sweat excessively and even when I do, the hat doesn't really get wet. I own 2 of them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thorsten from Iowa on Friday, September 19, 2014
    Good quality light fleece beanie that covers my ears and fits under my bike helmet as expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BB from Colorado on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    What can I say, I bought it to replace an EMS all fleece hat I had for years. This is comfortable and appears to be well made. I got it pretty cheap with coupon codes, etc. I can't imagine not being pretty happy with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly backpacker from California on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    A manly hat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cricket is the Queen from New Jersey, duh on Friday, July 4, 2014
    Have purchased many of this style before but I guess my husband has a big head....this one is a bit longer than most...comes down further on his head. Good Mountain Hardware workmanship.
  • Reviewed by Joshua from Boone NC on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    Got this beanie for my pap for Christmas for working outside in the cold weather. He wore it a few days later when we were working on a house. Temps were around 45 or so degrees, and he had to take it off because it was so warm. It's good quality fleece, and has a great warmth to weight ratio. I wouldn't wear it when its over 50 out though.
  • Reviewed by Marine Guy from Washington State on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    Bought this for my brother in law for Christmas. He lives up in Alaska so he deals with some pretty extreme weather. I wouldn't recommend this beanie for keeping you warm if you aren't going to be doing anything physical and its actually cold out. Probably great for around 32-40 deg. I would say though that if you're running or hiking or skiing/snowboarding this would be a great beanie for even colder temps. Its a nice think fit that's streamline and the stitching sits well on the head.
  • Reviewed by bf from pa on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    nice cozy cap i got many for presents
  • Reviewed by NeedMoreHats from Austria on Friday, November 22, 2013
    Fits snugly on a small head. It is soft. It is washable! We'll see how it holds up since it will be washed frequently with all the running clothes.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 64 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.