Mountain Hardwear MicroChill Tech Pullover - Zip Neck (For Women)

Closeouts. As soft on the inside as it is on the outside, Mountain Hardwear's MicroChill Tech pullover takes the chill off with supersoft, extra-plush fleece, accented with stretch-grid side panels for fit and movement.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Reviewed by Strwbrryrd from Empire, Colorado on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    I can't say enough good about Mountain Hardware attire. Warm, soft and no bulk with a fit that brings compliments. Way to go and thank you!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HoJo from Denver, CO on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    The pullover was very nice but it was too small/short for my girl friend. We retured it with no hassels.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yankee in Alabama from Alabama on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    I am very pleased with this pullover. I find that some pullovers are not long enough for my torso or arms...at 5' 8" a women's medium fit perfect. The quality of the item is just what I expected from the Mountain Hard Wear brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nwhummingbird from Washington State on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    Definitely adds an extra layer of warmth when youhit the slopes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Alaska on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    Really like this. The body is pretty loose, so if you want a tighter fitting pullover, I suggest you order a size down. Be careful if you have long arms though. My sleeves feel a tad short.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nomia Elliott from Oregon on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    Great for running in chilly weather since it wicks moisture yet keeps you feeling comfortable and not overheated. Also great for just hanging out.
  • Reviewed by JW of the Great Northwest from Northern California on Monday, December 30, 2013
    As usual the quality was top notch!

    Unfortunately for us, the size was just a tad too small and you did not have a larger size in stock.

    Thanks though for your prompt shipping and easy return methods!!!

  • Reviewed by Outdoor girl from Texas on Monday, November 25, 2013
    It's amazing how something so thin can be so warm!!
    I should've bought one in every color!
  • Reviewed by Holly from Colorado on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    I like the fit and the pullover is extremely comfortable, but during the first wear the sleeves started to pill. I've never seen this before with a fleece.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Family from Bozeman, MT on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    Bought this fleece to wear under my Moutain Hardwear Snowtastic shell ski jacket. Not super thick, but perfect for wearing over my base layer and under my ski jacket. This is exactly what I wanted, as my ski-jacket is a little snug, but this is not too bulky but just warm enough. If you are expecting a pretty thick fleece pullover, this is not for you. Works great for a base layer or as a top layer in slightly warmer temperatures.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #