Mountain Hardwear MicroChill Tech Pullover - Zip Neck (For Women)

Closeouts. As soft on the inside as it is on the outside, Mountain Hardwear's MicroChill Tech pullover takes the chill off with supersoft, extra-plush fleece, accented with stretch-grid side panels for fit and movement.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yankee in Alabama from Alabama on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    I am very pleased with this pullover. I find that some pullovers are not long enough for my torso or arms...at 5' 8" a women's medium fit perfect. The quality of the item is just what I expected from the Mountain Hard Wear brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nwhummingbird from Washington State on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    Definitely adds an extra layer of warmth when youhit the slopes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Alaska on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    Really like this. The body is pretty loose, so if you want a tighter fitting pullover, I suggest you order a size down. Be careful if you have long arms though. My sleeves feel a tad short.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nomia Elliott from Oregon on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    Great for running in chilly weather since it wicks moisture yet keeps you feeling comfortable and not overheated. Also great for just hanging out.
  • Reviewed by JW of the Great Northwest from Northern California on Monday, December 30, 2013
    As usual the quality was top notch!

    Unfortunately for us, the size was just a tad too small and you did not have a larger size in stock.

    Thanks though for your prompt shipping and easy return methods!!!

  • Reviewed by Outdoor girl from Texas on Monday, November 25, 2013
    It's amazing how something so thin can be so warm!!
    I should've bought one in every color!
  • Reviewed by Holly from Colorado on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    I like the fit and the pullover is extremely comfortable, but during the first wear the sleeves started to pill. I've never seen this before with a fleece.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Family from Bozeman, MT on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    Bought this fleece to wear under my Moutain Hardwear Snowtastic shell ski jacket. Not super thick, but perfect for wearing over my base layer and under my ski jacket. This is exactly what I wanted, as my ski-jacket is a little snug, but this is not too bulky but just warm enough. If you are expecting a pretty thick fleece pullover, this is not for you. Works great for a base layer or as a top layer in slightly warmer temperatures.
  • Reviewed by cateb from connecticut on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    Really like the berry jam color and the styling of the grid fleece on the sizes. Great price, can never get enough fleeces for cold winter days. Fit's perfectly; I'm 5'8" 160 lb long arms. I got large. The sleeves are plenty long and there's room for a midweight Smartwool under it.
  • Reviewed by Virginia from Vermont on Friday, October 04, 2013
    This is a really great-looking fleece top. It fits a little on the snug side so don't plan to wear anything under it unless you order a size up. It is well-made and probably durable like most Mountain Hardware products. The colors are bright and true to the photos.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.