Mountain Hardwear Mighty Power Skort - UPF 30+ (For Women)

Closeouts. Put some girl power into your next workout with Mountain Hardwear's Mighty Power skort -- a comfortable, beautifully fitting bottom with built-in performance and reflective safety patches.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.181818 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mom&Wife from Wisconsin on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    Absolutely love this skirt. Currently a size 6 and got a small. One a good year, I'm a size 4 and the small would fit me A-OK then, too. I'd get this in more colors if STP got anymore. It's always out of stock! Stated with the black/charcoal color since that's all that was available. I'm pleased with the basic color. This skirt is cute on it's own or even over some tights. I live where it snows what seems like 362 days of the year so I like things I can work around to wear year round.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bent Cedar from California on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    This is awesome! It's casual, but I dress it up too! Feels and fits perfect! I'm a size 12 and the large looks great on! The length is perfect, not overly short like some workout skorts. Looks great in strappy heals or flip flops!
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Woman from GR, Michigan on Friday, February 28, 2014
    No pockets?? Not even for an ipod or a bar? Making this basically a nice-quality swimwear bottom. Quality fabric, nice fit, poor design. I returned it.
  • Reviewed by readzalot from Flagstaff on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Great skort for hiking or heading into town. So comfortable and versatile that I bought 2.
  • Reviewed by readzalot from Flagstaff on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    A terrific compromise between shorts and skirts. It's comfortable, easy moving, great for hiking, running or hanging around town. And it's cute.
  • Reviewed by Quality bargain himter from spring lake on Friday, October 4, 2013
    This is the great mt.hardware quality. The skirt fit in my usual size 4 (I always wear a 4; occasionally a 2).
    It flares a little (more than my other Athleta skorts) and is a bit shorter than my other skorts, but so cute! You do have to be confident with your legs
    as it's a shorter style skort - there are definately longer ones in other brands (specifically Athleta brand).
  • Reviewed by MNMomma from Twin Cities, MN on Thursday, September 26, 2013
    this is a very nice skirt, but I thought the size ran a little big (which I usually think the opposite of Mountain Hardware), but seems to be of very good quality.
  • Reviewed by IBM from Anacortes on Sunday, September 8, 2013
    The skirt is great for running, very comfortable. The fall big though. I normally wear M, but even the S is almost too big. Next time I will probably buy XS
  • Reviewed by Mountain hardwear mighty power skort from NJ on Sunday, September 1, 2013
    I liked the skort a lot so I actually went through the whole process of sending it back for a smaller size. Went away for two weeks and did not find package from STP when I came back. Email confirmation listed that they sent it to my old address!!??? why is that??? ( BTW, the rating is for STP's returns dept for botching the delivery address)
  • Reviewed by Midwest Mom from Midwest on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    This skort is as short as a short running short. The inter short is a bun-hugger and the wrap-shirt is just a little longer. The quality is great. It is just not what I was envisioning.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews