Mountain Hardwear Miss Snow It All Jacket - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Merging technical performance with a fashionable design, Mountain Hardwear's Miss Snow It All jacket makes you look like a genius. It features a Dry.Q Core waterproof breathable membrane, targeted insulation and internal thumbhole cuffs.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by DF from Virginia on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    This is a very attractive coat. I haven't worn it yet...it's so pretty I'm saving it for next year. My only reservation is that it does not have much insulation so I'm hoping it will be warm enough for the cold days I spend outside.
  • Reviewed by Shannon in the PNW from Washington on Friday, February 21, 2014
    This well made jacket was just what I was looking for. It is waterproof, warm and has a hood. I usually wear a medium but ordered a large so I had room for layering. I feel it does run a little small. Nice looking jacket.
  • Reviewed by Colin from California on Wednesday, October 02, 2013
    Haven't actually tried it in those temperatures but comparing it to other similar jackets that seems to be the optimal range. It's very well built and look like it will be durable. Wife is size 6 but busty so went with the medium and it fits just right with plenty of room for layering. Nice STP purchase!
  • Reviewed by elicarte from nm on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    This is a beautiful jacket with a lot of nice features. I bought the SMALL. I consistently wear size 6 in clothes and I thought the jacket was just a bit too snug in the shoulders. I would have sized up, but I didn't like that the hood wasn't detachable and it is huge - designed to fit over a helmet? I wasn't enamored, so back it went.
  • Reviewed by Manda the boarder from Breck on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    Warm, insulated jacket with flair! Finally a jacket that covers the body, is warm AND stylish.
  • Reviewed by noname from Tahoe on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    Warm jacket and big enough to wear extra layers underneath...even a down sweater for those extra cold days. I ordered a large...I'm 5'9" around 150. The only complaints would be the lack of pit zips, and the access to the inside media pocket. You need to unzip the jacket halfway to get into the pocket! It would be nice if the zipper were on the outside of jacket, but inside exterior flap. It would also be nice to remove the powder skirt. Other than that...I love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Utah Skiier from Boston , MA on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    I bought this jacket for a ski vacation. It was perfect for the slopes and for town. The jacket is warm,comfortable and it fits well. There are plenty of pockets to store ski ticket, iPod, and other items needed while skiing. I would recommend this jacket.. I have purchased many Mountain Hardwear products and have never been disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PaRidgerunner from Northeast PA on Monday, January 28, 2013
    I thought the jacket was lovely style-wise. I recommend it if you are a skier, but not if you are just looking for a warm winter jacket. The reason being that the hood is huge. Great if you wear a helmet, I guess but really not practical if you don't. Since I sent it back, because I'm not a skier--I was looking for a warm jacket. I can't rate it on warmth--it's definitely not a bulky coat, though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loving life from Michigan City, IN on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Just used this for a ski trip to Keystone. It was great. Loved the color, fit, multiple pockets. It was warm, and not bulky. Easy to pack. The only Con is the bottom of the zipper would come undone at times. Happened at least 3 times.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K-State Fan from Manhattan, KS on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    Fast Delivery, Love all of the features!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.