Mountain Hardwear Monkey Lite Fleece Jacket - Polartec®, Thermal Pro® (For Women)

Closeouts. Mountain Hardwear's Monkey Woman Lite Polartec® Thermal Pro® fleece jacket is constructed to provide lightweight warmth, breathability and a comfort stretch that won't constrict during your favorite activities.

Average Rating based on 61 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AD from Philadelphia on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    Bought a medium, probably a little too big for my 120 5.4 self but I don't like too tight and wear everything medium so figured it would all work out. The thumb holes are a decent length and comfortable. Used it for layering and had to take layers off/un zip everything because it was so warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike B. Fireman from California on Saturday, December 6, 2014
    I bought my mom this same fleece 4 years ago. Slightly different styling. She is always cold but this keeps her warm. She loves it. I got one this year for my girlfriend. I am sure she will like it as much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Girl from Colorado on Saturday, April 19, 2014
    I bought this as a layering piece for a Columbia jacket I use. What I really like is this is versatile, not bulky and it's really made well. The hood fits under my helmet without bulk as well. Worth every penny! I'm 5'8, slender, athletic build, bought women's size small, works perfectly for me! Highly recommended!!
  • Reviewed by ruan from ruan on Monday, February 3, 2014
    I thought that this was going to be a thin cheap fleece. What a pleasant surprise. It is a nice medium weight fleece with nice detail stitching for the sleeves and zipper. At this price, I ordered a second one, because my daughter took the first one.
  • Reviewed by CO girl from Colorado on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    This jacket is super soft and warm, although not wind resistant. The sleeves are ample in length, and the thumb holes are a nice touch. I am 5'6", 140lbs and the medium fits me well. The price is great too!
  • Reviewed by Anna from Minnesota on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    I bought this and my boyfriend teases me that I skinned a muppet or grimace from McDonalds to make this shirt. However it is the warmest, snugglist, comfyiest thing I own and I wear it all the time. I LOVE this. LOVE LOVE
  • Reviewed by MB the Avid Skier and Biker from Colorado on Friday, January 10, 2014
    What a great midlayer, warm, great color and comfortable!
  • Reviewed by Chad from North Carolina on Friday, January 3, 2014
    I bought this jacket for my daughter for Christmas. It fit well and she especially like the thumb holes in the sleeves, as well as the longer cut in the back, I prefer these jackets of the the North Face Line as the quality is better.
  • Reviewed by AMaRebel from Minnesota on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    This form-fitting jacket looks great. I only wish the waist was a bit tighter, and there's no way to adjust it. I am petite at 5'0" and 104#. The sleeves are just the right length for me. I like that you can push the stretchy fabric up your arms to shorten the sleeves while you wash dishes, etc. and they stay in place. The fleece is very soft and warm. I wear it around the house and in the office. It is not wind resistant, but I don't need that feature. The chest pocket is a real bonus.
  • Reviewed by mom from VA on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    great color and very warm. the sleeves are extra long, which is great.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #