Mountain Hardwear Monkey Man Polartec® Thermal Pro® Fleece Jacket (For Men)

Closeouts. Layer up in Mountain Hardwear's Monkey Man jacket. High-pile Polartec® Thermal Pro® fleece is combined with strategically placed stretch panels so you enjoy incredibly plush warmth and easy movement.

Average Rating based on 91 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 10 »
  • 21-30 of 91 reviews
  • Reviewed by Hank the Black Dog from California on Monday, March 11, 2013
    Ordered this jacket with the hopes of having a nice warm all around jacket. When I got it the torso fit great but the arms were at least 3 inches too long. I have long arms and these were way too long for me. I had to send it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fal from Houston Texas on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Sierra Trading customer service fixed a mess that UPS created by not delivering the package to me personally which was stolen!A++++ for replacing the item which was ordered as a Birthday present.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gee Gee from Ft Worth, TX on Friday, February 22, 2013
    Once again I am delighted with STP for stocking 3X sizes for men! It's not easy to dress my big guy and this jacket is perfect. It's hearty but also very stylish and fits great! The pile is a bit long but it doesn't detract from the style of the jacket. STP prices are amazing so I am very pleased and my husband is happy and warm!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Banditryder from Pittsburgh, PA on Friday, February 22, 2013
    I tried two sizes for my 6' 220lb 46" chest size. XL arms were freakishly long but the fit in the torso was about right, bordering on a trifle short. Size L had arms nearly as long (semi-freakishly?) and a much shorter torso length to the point of feeling like it was always riding up. It's a real shame as the construction, breath-ability, durability and general appearance were outstanding. It's exactly what I was looking for but my arms are 4-6" too short for the design in either size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dude from iowa on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    great mid wieght layer
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kels outdoor from Gadsden Al on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Overall awesome. I have three!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cdion from Alabama on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Great item. Very comfortable and soft.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Weekend Getaway from Fayetteville, NC on Saturday, February 9, 2013
    Outstanding product and would definitely buy this time and time again. Well worth the money, an extremely classic looking light weight fleece. I would not think twice wearing this out on a eek long hike or going to the mall with the wife. This is one of the essential fleeces that must be in every mans closet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RhoadeRunner from S Sudan on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    I ordered the green and it's gorgeous. I am 6'2" and 215lb and ordered the XL and it fits well except like the other said, the sleeves are strangely extra long and I don't know why they do that. You really need monkey arms for it to fit perfectly, consequently, they bulk up in the arms, which is why I indicated Bulky and only gave it 4 stars.
    But the material is super plush and warm. I travel alot and bought this primarily for air travel and airports. I get hot pretty quickly so something quick drying was critical.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sean from Asan, Korea on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    I got a Sapphire one and it has fantastic color. It's really cozy and warm. But it is heavier than R3 jacket of Patagonia.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 10 »
  • 21-30 of 91 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.