Mountain Hardwear Monkey Man Polartec® Thermal Pro® Fleece Jacket (For Men)

Closeouts. Layer up in Mountain Hardwear's Monkey Man jacket. High-pile Polartec® Thermal Pro® fleece is combined with strategically placed stretch panels so you enjoy incredibly plush warmth and easy movement.

Average Rating based on 92 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 10 »
  • 31-40 of 92 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sean from Asan, Korea on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    I got a Sapphire one and it has fantastic color. It's really cozy and warm. But it is heavier than R3 jacket of Patagonia.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by superhch from Portland,OR on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Very good winter clothing!
  • Reviewed by Jeff1110 from Pittsburgh on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    I think this is the perfect mid layer. I was considering a light weight down jacket or shirt from Patagonia, but the price on this with a email coupon made me bite. It is so warm and works well under a shell or a soft-shell because it doesn't bind or hang up like other fleece. I would think it is also more durable than a down mid layer, and I was hoping to use it for hunting and camping and I think it will hold up better than a down jacket/shirt for that. I am in the middle of a Large or X-large for most Mountain Hardwear stuff and I chose a large in this and it's perfect. Very breathable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by energia from Englewood, NJ on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Things that are great about it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from NC on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I bought a MHW Exposure shell to go over this and they work great together. The wrists on this fit snug and it allows ease of use under shells/parkas for layering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gunner from Grand Rapids, MI on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    Great lightweight layer, warmer with a base layer, looks good, and would get five stars if the body cut was a little bit longer. Fit is OK but would be better with a little more length. Sleeves are long enough which is awesome.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy bee from Charlevoix,mi on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    These jackets are more like plushy zip up jackets! I bought these for my young men sons and they like them a lot. Very happy with the price at Sierra trading post!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Third Eye Guy from Fort Collins,CO. on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Warm and comfy- will use skiing and casual
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Drewjay from Vancouver, WA on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Our house is cold (63 deg). I have to wear a fleece jacket and this is the perfect one- for working around the house and in the kitchen. The trim fit means it doesn't get in the way. The sleeves stay pushed up when I need them out of the way. It's lightweight, warm, and functional.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kiyoon from New Jersey, NJ on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    The clothes which is very warm and is light.
    But a sleeve is so long.

    But it is the generally very good product.
    It is very suitable for the outdoor environment.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 10 »
  • 31-40 of 92 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.