Mountain Hardwear Navassa Shirt - Elbow Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The perfect layered look with zero effort! Mountain Hardwear's Navassa shirt integrates a moisture-wicking, odor-fighting inner tank (separate) beneath a lightweight, flowy exterior.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 3.909090
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski BIG mountains! from Colorado on Monday, September 1, 2014
    It looks like one piece but it's two and much easier to put on when you separate them. The fit is good with the under piece being a little bit snug.
  • Reviewed by ed from louisiana on Saturday, February 8, 2014
    loved the look but ran small
  • Reviewed by MontanaKitty from Montana on Sunday, November 3, 2013
    Inner tank and outer shell. Like the elbow length, soft material.
  • Reviewed by Montana from Montana on Friday, September 20, 2013
    both pieces are great!
  • Reviewed by Grammy from Lansdale, PA on Monday, July 15, 2013
    The colors purple/lavender were very pretty. The top shirt fit almost perfect - even the arms which usually run long for me (size M)...the inside shirt very tight (I believe it was more like a xsmall??......but it did stretch but not enough for me to be comfortable. I usually wear a medium...I am 110 lbs, 4'10" bust 36dd.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by U2 fan from Indianapolis,Indiana on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Look good running errands after a workout.
    Note:item received smelling of bad body odor. My guess someone wore it and returned it.How did this escape the crew working with returns?I washed it and it's fine now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BicycleHippie from maryalice.walker@gmail.com on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    I love this shirt! It is a two-piece, with a tighter spandex tank underneath a soft, 3/4 sleeve shirt with flattering scooped back detail. The shirt is very comfortable and versatile, great for working out (in one or both layers) or casual wear. I am 5'4" and 126lbs, bought an XS which fits well but I could have also gone with the S. It's easily my favorite shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiff the hiker from Muskegon MI on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    The color is good but the product does not fit well at all i alway buy medium and is tight but its to much hassle to exchange so ill just give it away
    • Cons: Its Not A True Size Mediu, Quality is low
    • Pros: does not fit well, Materials Cheap
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kaye the dog lover from Vacaville, California on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    comfortable fit and both peices could be used seperately. If you seperate the two to begin with it is an easy top to put on.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Cons: Seemed hard to put, Seperated the two pieces, Then easy to wear
    • Pros: 2 usuable pieces, Fitted so could be dressy, I will use for travel
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Claire from Germantown, TN on Saturday, July 28, 2012
    Good color combo. Runs big. Thought this was one piece; it is two. Inner shirt doesn't have much support, outer wrinkles easily. Would return for smaller size but I already wore it/washed it hoping it would shrink.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Cons: Bad fit
    • Pros: Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #