Mountain Hardwear Nimba T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Less is definitely more when it comes to the simple, classic and casual fashion of a plain, shapely tee. Mountain Hardwear's Nimba T-shirt is the perfect example of this time-honored fashion philosophy, and ups the comfort factor with flatlock seams and raglan sleeves.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Alaska on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    This is a pretty basic shirt from Mountain Hardwear. Nothing to rave about. The neckline is strange, but the shirt is good for hiking around or wearing with jeans.
  • Reviewed by Gen from Eagle, ID on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    Nice fit didn't like the pink color for me
  • Reviewed by Jodie from West Virginia on Monday, September 2, 2013
    Neckline is a bit high. I like the length of the shirt.
  • Reviewed by Davis from PA on Thursday, August 1, 2013
    not a bad shirt, just not proportioned for me.
  • Reviewed by Mary from Michigan on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    It's a t-shirt...not much to say. Made so so, around the neck it puckers. Washes well and dries fast.
  • Reviewed by HikerChic from UT on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    Previously ordered large which was way too big. Exchanged for medium which fit right except the medium has a weird neckline that I didn't see in the large (ordered a few T's & they all had this problem). I agree with previous reviewer about how it kind of puckers in a strange way. I wetted it down & tried to reshape it which helped a bit. My long hair will cover up the strange neckline but I wouldn't wear this T with my hair up.
  • Reviewed by HikerChic from UT on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    Large is huge, probably fits 160-170lb woman. Fit is loose & relaxed but colors are cute & will be exchanging for medium to see if it fits better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by erdybird from SLC, UT on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    Great t-shirt for the Gym or running around. Slightly see through. I am 125 with a larger cup size and the medium fit great.
  • Reviewed by Moma2Many from C-Town, Idaho on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
    I read the reviews and followed others advise on ordering a size down... that was true. Fit was right on. The neck is just weird. It doesn't lay flat against my skin but kind of puckers up. Very odd. Sorry to say, I got a few comments on how strange it was so it is going back. Bummer because I love the red color.
    • Cons: Loses Shape, Thin Material
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Soft, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bike bum from Ellicott City, MD on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    I wear this shirt for anything from the gym to a casual night out with friends. I picked it up in several colors. I love the longer length and very breathable material. The red is a bit bright but i still like it. The rest of the colors are fantastic.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Soft, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.