Mountain Hardwear Overlook Slub Shorts - UPF 50, Quick Dry (For Women)

Closeouts. Active women will appreciate the performance and comfort of Mountain Hardwear's Overlook shorts, featuring quick-drying fabric that offers UPF 50 sun protection and a full inseam gusset for unrestricted motion.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sher from Texas on Thursday, July 04, 2013
    I love these shorts. I wear size 6 and they fit perfectly. Not too tight, not too loose. They come out of the washer and dryer looking great, they breathe well and dry quickly in our hot, humid Texas weather.
  • Reviewed by Donna from PA on Monday, July 01, 2013
    These shorts are perfect...light weight and comfy. I wish they came in more colors, I would have multiple pairs.
  • Reviewed by wkgonit from Maryland on Saturday, June 29, 2013
    Oh my goodness, were these shorts small no me! And I even ordered a size larger than I usually wear. I have narrow hips, just to give an idea of how they fit. They were small everywhere; waist, hips, thighs.
  • Reviewed by willis from SLC on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    I am 5'6 130 lb and I like the fit of the size 8. These shorts are very comfortable & flattering! my only complaint is that the shorts 'wrinkle' in the front from sitting, because they are nylon?
  • Reviewed by Zsofia from South Carolina on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    I ordered a size 12 and they fit perfectly (I can sometimes wear a 10, so it's hard to decide what size to get.) I like the length and the sleek styling - the pair of adventure shorts I already had have big pockets on the front which aren't as flattering. These are nice.
  • Reviewed by Snow Girl from Annapolis, MD on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    I really like these shorts! The detailing is really complete, the fit is just right and the appear as if they will wear well.
    I bought a size 4 although I wear a 0 or 2 in pants from department stores. At the time 4 was the smallest. They are little bit roomy. A 2 wasn't available; not sure Mtn Hardware makes a 2. I think it's a nice fit. Still allows me to bend and move without being tight at all.
  • Reviewed by bargain grammy from Denver on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    After reviewing the other ratings, I bought these shorts in 1 size larger than I usually buy and they fit well. There is a drawstring in the waist which I adjusted a bit, but the fit is great. The fabric is light, comfortable and quick drying. The length is also good for those of us a bit older. Wish they had different colors.
  • Reviewed by Summit from Atlanta on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    Sturdy and good looking with quakity detail. Not much stretch in these though if you appreciate that
  • Reviewed by Baltimore shopper from Maryland on Monday, May 27, 2013
    Size 10 is my normal- these were a 6-8.
  • Reviewed by Erin the Climber/Paddler from Georgia on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    The quality on these shorts is nice but they don't seem to have a great deal or stretch in the thighs for those of us who are a bit more bulky. They run a bit small (I wear a 2 normally and the waist is tight). I would probably purchase again but in a bigger size and probably wouldn't wear from climbing but they work well for hiking.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.