Mountain Hardwear Pacer 2-in-1 Skeggin Running Skort (For Women)

Closeouts. Mountain Hardwear's Pacer 2-in-1 Skeggin running skort isn't just all cute looks, it's also full of technical running performance. It's moisture-regulating, move-with-you fabric sits close to your body to ensure you stay comfortably cool and dry.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M&M from Upstate New York on Monday, August 25, 2014
    These are pretty lightweight.. I doubt they will last long.. But they are comfy. I probably wouldn't buy again, just because they are too thin.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierrafan from Pa on Monday, May 19, 2014
    I just finished a 25k trail race with water crossings and mud. Cleaned up better than I did. The skirt Capri style is fun and prevents chafing. It feels cool enough to wear on summer runs. I got both colors. The grey accented with light blue is fun, easy to match and refreshingly different from your basic black capris. Fit great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lydia from Wisconsin on Monday, May 12, 2014
    These skeggings are super comfortable and the size runs true the description. Love the waist band, very comfortable around the belly/hips. Can wear at a yoga class as well:)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Charlotte, NC on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    So, after reading the reviews I took a chance that the XL size would fit and they did! (I'm a 14/16W.) The skirt was a little snug for my preference so I actually cut out one of the mesh side panels, which allows me coverage and movement.
  • Reviewed by Mountain mom from washington on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    I like this skort a lot but it does run big. I normally vary between a large and an extra large. In these the large is almost too big on me. I am keeping them though because I don't like a tight waist and they have enough compression to stay up while working out at the gym. I may order a medium and try that too.
    The only thing I don't like about them is the skirt side insets don't have a lot of give while raising legs high. But it is cute for the gym and cute for running around in after the gym.
  • Reviewed by Angela from Portland, OR on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    it runs a little large, I would order a size down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Bunny in Alaska from Anchorage on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    I really wanted these to work, but I am almost 6' tall and the leggings hit at that awkward point right around my knee, which was not comfortable. The legs were not super tight, but had a nice stretch to them. However, I got the XL and it is most certainly closer to an 18/20 than a 16. I am on the 14/16 side and it wanted to fall off. The whole garment is stretchy, so you are better off with it a little bit small than too big. The skirt was a nice length; short, but not directly below the rear short. Cute color too. Too bad it didn't work for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Raquel from Madison, WI on Friday, February 08, 2013
    I bought this in a size Large and it was too big. I went down one size to a M and it was too small. The difference between these two was too much. I am now in the process of trying to sell them since the return policy at STP is a hassle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa Denver from Denver on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I'm about 15-20 pounds bigger than I would like to be but I think you should be in good shape to get this set. I'm about 5'6" and 150 pounds and the large was too big on me. It was not flattering and going down a size would probably have been less flattering. I did return this product.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.