Customer Reviews Of:
Mountain Hardwear Pandra Hoody - Elbow Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Little details like shirred side seams and raw-edge trim lend a pretty, casual air to Mountain Hardwear's Pandra hoody, made with the performance of wicking, comfortable Dri-ReleaseĀ® with FreshGuardĀ®.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews 4.173913 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Qno1 from Pennsylvania on Monday, May 19, 2014
    The material is very soft and feels almost like cotton. However, it is VERY thin (hard to see online). I ordered orange one, and you can totally see through. Also, it was very tight around shoulders. I usually wear XS (5'4" & 115lb) from many outdoor brands (Outdoor Research, Mountain Hardwear, Patagonia to name a few), but this one was way too tight. I returned it.
  • Reviewed by CyndiLB from MA on Thursday, November 7, 2013
    Love this shirt! It is so comfortable and perfect for my work in kindergarten. It is long enough to keep me covered when bending, sitting on the floor, raising my arms, etc. I'll have to try and buy another color or two!
  • Reviewed by MuchaKoda from Colorado Mtns. on Monday, October 14, 2013
    I have this shirt in a couple colors, and I have the mid-sleeve and long-sleeve versions. The fit is nice on me, I love the cinched sides and the hood w/drawstring fits great. I sunburn easy and the hood is wonderful to have when hiking, also nice when it's windy out. I wear these in my usual size L and they are true to size. I wish STP had more colors; I don't wear super bright colors, but I got the grey when they had it in stock and I really like it. I wear these hiking and for casual wear with jeans or a skirt. The fabric is light but not see-through, very breathable, and all these shirts I own have held up a good while after fairly heavy use. Over time the fabric gets a little thinner, but I wear them a lot so I expect they aren't going to stay perfect forever. Would recommend, and great price on STP as usual!
  • Reviewed by ECT from Pennsylvania on Monday, August 19, 2013
    Great shirt, girlfriend loves it.
  • Reviewed by Char Davis from Hayden, ID on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    I loved this shirt so much, I came back to buy another color. It fits true to size and it really comfortable.
  • Reviewed by from idaho on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
  • Reviewed by Bradley from Colorado on Monday, March 25, 2013
    I purchased this top because the description said it was long in the torso. I am 5'10", and have a hard time finding shirts that are long enough. I thought with the rouching on the sides, but the length in the front and rear, this would be a perfect top. It arrived and I immediately tried it on. It is perfect in the arms, and the fit across the bust and belly is good, but it is still slightly too short. It looks best on my with an undershirt to give some length to the bottom. This is a great top for someone who is slightly shorter in the torso or overall height.
  • Reviewed by E! from san diego on Friday, March 15, 2013
    There was too much material in the area just below the neckline/ 2inches above the chest. It just did not look tidy. i liked the pink color. If you have money to burn it is nice enough, but i need to get lots of use out of items to justify the purchase.
  • Reviewed by Amy M from Twin Cities, MN on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    I really liked the cut and fit of this shirt. I chose the orange color, which, in real life was way too fluorescent for my tastes, so I reordered in the gray. This will be the perfect lightweight layer.. It is very thin, so I'm thinking it will get most use as a grab-and-go coverup during the summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kelrey82 from minneapolis on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    Really comfortable and flattering. I do quite a bit of hiking and it is light weight, and great for sun cover.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3