Customer Reviews Of:
Mountain Hardwear Pandra Mock Turtleneck - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The Pandra mock turtleneck from Mountain Hardwear is a comfy, stylish first layer shirt that's ideal for casual days in town and works wonders as a base-layer garment during outdoor adventure.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews 3.888888 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trendy Tri from DC on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    Great combo of function and fashion. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this shirt. I would wear it every day if I could. I am short with a large chest and have wide hips and it fits perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by girl from Lemon Cove California on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    great shirt
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by overthemoon from Marin, Ca. on Friday, November 2, 2012
    I love the Mountain Hardware Brand, and this shirt is great. I like the colors, and the weight is light yet warm. I also like the collar on this shirt. Perfect for layering. Bought one in Blue and Purple.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ren from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    I am 5'10" and usually have a hard time finding long shirts. I love Mountain Hardwear clothes because they are generally long. This one was too long. The XL was fitted through the body and just too long on my hips. I also thought the wrap neck was a little too small and turtle-neck conservative. Not what I wanted. The fabric is on the thin side, but nice.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs K from WY on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I'd love this shirt if it wasn't SO LONG. I ordered a large. I'm 5'10". I should've returned it, considering the cost.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Floss fairy from Lakewood, WA on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    This item is not as pictured, does not have different colored accent stitching. Runs very large and the neck is floppy. Going to return this one.
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski in YNP from Yellowstone Nat'l Park, WY on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    The green is a fanstastic color. I am always a medium in mountain hardwear and this shirt is quite "big" but I think that is how it is meant to be. The sleeves are long and the bottom is also very long. The neck is not tight at all- actually a little baggy but stylish. I am a big fan of this shirt and I have received plenty of compliments on it. I plan on wearing it mostly as casual but will work well for outdoor rec.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Portland, OR on Sunday, January 22, 2012
    I love this shirt so much, I bought two! It is a very slim-fitting shirt, but not tight, and I love the longer length. I'm 5'7", wear an XS (33.5 chest measurement), and most shirts run short in the sleeves and torso for me, but not this one. It is great for casual wear on it's own or for layering. It also washes well, I always line dry.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by glsmith14 from mobile, al on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    I bought this for an undershirt and it has served its purpose. I don't think I would buy another one because of the fabric.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Itchy fabric, Very thin fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gloibetrotter from knoxville, tn on Monday, January 16, 2012
    I am a Mountain Hardwear fan however this is off mark for me. I am very tall and relatively slim and this fell to below my upper thigh and was very snug. The neck was flaccid and did not hold it's shape. The sleeves were fantastic, and the color was beautiful. The material was very thin. Sadly for the price I will return.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Very long, Very snug
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2