Mountain Hardwear Posh Dome Beanie Hat - Voluptuous Velboa Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. Feel like a million bucks in the plush and stylish Mountain Hardwear Posh Dome beanie hat, constructed of Voluptuous Velboa fleece for outstanding warmth and wind resistance.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alpinemtngoat from Alpine on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    soft
  • Reviewed by Sheila from Colorado on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    Love the fit, softness, color and the fact that I can just put it in my pocket for later use just in case I need it later.
  • Reviewed by AggieLifter132 from San Antonio, Texas on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    I bought this hat to be an accessory to my Mountain Hardware Returnia Pants. The color is a close match. I love the hat! It is so soft and cozy.
  • Reviewed by STP Fan from CA on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    Cute and warm.
  • Reviewed by Laura S from Raleigh, NC on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    I like my new beanie hat. I like that it is not too tight and not too lose, like some other beanie hats. It covers my ears snugly from cold and wind. This beanie is a little taller than some others - there is extra room besides just what will fit on your head. That's just an FYI style thing. It's also thick enough fleece to be one of my warmest hats!
  • Reviewed by samara from Annandale, VA on Wednesday, December 04, 2013
    Bought this hat in light blue to wear to and from ski mountains. Tried it last weekend and it kept my head plenty warm in 15 degree weather. Seems almost windproof. Plush too.
  • Reviewed by Dan from Spokane on Monday, November 18, 2013
    Wife needed something to keep her head warm after I talked her into cutting her hair short. She likes the cap and it matches her down jacket. Don't let anyone say I don't know how to treat a lady!
  • Reviewed by AshleyD from Boston on Monday, October 14, 2013
    As another review said, it's MH so you should expect quality. It's so so so soft. It hasn't been cold enough for me to wear it out yet, but I can't wait until it is. Sometimes, I just put it on in the house because it is honestly the softest thing I have ever owned. And it feels like it would be impermeable to wind. And my goodness--the price! It may be just a beanie but for the price and the quality, you couldn't pick a better product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marshman from Windsor Locks, CT on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    It's MH. It's going to work! Adds a touch of femininity, with a splash of color. Got this for my sister as Christmas gift. She loved it! Was cruising around the kitchen with it on 10 mins. later.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.