Customer Reviews Of:
Mountain Hardwear Posh Fleece Scarf (For Women)

Closeouts. A stylish and functional addition to your cold-weather wardrobe, Mountain Hardwear's Posh fleece scarf features breathable, wind-resistant and ultrasoft Deflection Fleece.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews 4.727272 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara from Indiana on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    This is the best winter scarf I have ever had. It is soft as kitten fur on one side and the other side is wind-resistant. It is discontinued now but if you can find it, get it. Mountain Hardwear is good quality all around.
  • Reviewed by LillysMom from Illinois on Friday, February 7, 2014
    This scarf is very very soft. I got the teal/bluish color which is very pretty! As an owner of many fleece scarves, this one is middle of the line as far as warmth. It is very cozy and I love it, it is just not the thickest of fleece. But I love it!!!! Its gorgeous!
  • Reviewed by VTKayaker from Vermont on Saturday, February 1, 2014
    I was looking for a scarf to wear back and forth to the gym so my two requirements were that it must be cheap and washable. This scarf is fleece and machine washable and with discount, under $10. The two sides look different. One side is very blue turquoise and has the kind of nap where you can brush it one way and then brush it backward and see where you swept your hand across it. The other side looks more like felt and has a bit more of a green tone than blue. Both sides are very soft. Great scarf.
  • Reviewed by Super sue from Syracuse,ny on Tuesday, January 7, 2014
    Great price
  • Reviewed by BK in the NW from Washington on Sunday, January 5, 2014
    The quality of this scarf is excellent. Color is nice. My daughter asked me to get one for her.
  • Reviewed by Laura S from Raleigh, NC on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    This is a great scarf. My only complaint is that it is a little short if you are used to wearing it the way that I wear all of my other scarves. But it is soft and very warm.
  • Reviewed by Teresa from NC on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Scarf is soft, long, warm, and awesome
  • Reviewed by bcgirl16 from Vancouver, BC on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    I love this scarf. It's so soft and warm. I wish I had more clothes made of this material.
  • Reviewed by Donnalovesasale from Georgia on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    I bought for a gift for my niece and the texture of the fabric was so plush and soft - you'd definitely love this snuggled against your neck. The color was beautiful and unusual. She loved it!
  • Reviewed by Suzanne from CapeCod on Friday, December 20, 2013
    This is a soft, plush scarf, but the icy blue color just didn't work for me so I returned it. The scarf is much lighter than the picture. If blue is your color, you'll love it. Just not the color for me.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4