Mountain Hardwear Ramesa Pants - UPF 50 (For Women)

Closeouts. Why wait till camp to be comfortable? Mountain Hardwear's Ramesa cargo pants are made of soft, yet durable Canyon Twill nylon with a non-restrictive, full-length inseam gusset, water-shedding DWR finish and ultimate UPF 50 sun protection.

Average Rating based on 63 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 7 »
  • 21-30 of 63 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtwoman from Sheridan WY on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    After reading the other reviews, I ordered one size smaller, and they fit perfect. I love the pants, but I prefer side pockets, rather than the ones you have to put your hand in from the top. But they fit great, and I'll probably order another pair in a different color.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peace-a-me from New Zealand on Monday, October 22, 2012
    despite being way too big (I normally wear a 6 to 8, but these just hung off me, and couldn't be saved by the belt) they still seemed to pull at the knees when I raised my knees. I hate that in a hiking pant.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtnlion from Pinon,AZ on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Love these pants. I have five pairs. They are very comfortable, do not gape at the lower back. PAck nice when traveling. Lightweight to wear.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Backpacker in Breckenridge from Breckenridge, CO on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Flattering fit, easy to fasten and adjust waist, once again Mtn Hardware has designed some excellent pants that don't have pockets or seams where my hip belt lands! Usually a 32 inch length is perfect for me to keep pebbles, pine needles, etc out of my boots. However these seem a little (maybe 1/2 inch) shorter than the 32 inch inseam on my Yuma pants. Also do not have stretch like the Yumas and have fewer pockets, but overall an attractive, functional pant.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel
    • Cons: A little short
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker from Alaska on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    Great pants for everyday. Love the belt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tree from Morganton NC on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    quick delivery
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiker from Alaska on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Great fit. Use everyday for hiking and work.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Climber from New York on Saturday, October 06, 2012
    I use these pants for camping and traveling. It could use another pocket or two, but the pockets that do exist are sturdy and functional. Highly recommended!
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets or Features
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marty from Niles, MI on Wednesday, October 03, 2012
    I like the fit, with a comfortable waistband that is just slightly below the waist. I just wish there were back pockets. There is one hidden side zipper pocket and a side top-open pocket on the right leg, plus the front regular pockets. Nice looking pants, not too bulky to wear for casual wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets or Features
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Sally from Columbia Falls, MT on Monday, October 01, 2012
    These looked and felt wonderful, but a medium was huge on me. I am 5' 7" and 136 pounds, and typically wear a medium. Sent them back.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 7 »
  • 21-30 of 63 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #