Mountain Hardwear Ravine Supreme Shirt - UPF 25, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. With UPF sun protection and spandex added for stretch, Mountain Hardwear's Ravine Supreme shirt offers premium Wick.Q EVAP technology that pulls sweat away from you so you stay cool and comfortable.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.625000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DK from Colorado on Sunday, March 1, 2015
    Very unusual fabric. Maybe this will become the norm in the future, but as it stands this is not like any other shirt I've seen. The seams are taped - no stitching. The fabric is more like sheet plastic than a weave - very very thin, yet it seems strong and has a nice stretchy feel. The vent holes have just been punched into the fabric like paper hole punches. It's very very comfortable, and has a terrific feel. By all measures the shirt is very interesting and sort of weird. The fit is athletic - long arms and trim in the body. It might be the coolest shirt I've ever owned. It also might suck.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dc from sf bay area on Monday, February 9, 2015
    Another good MH product. Not sure why this shirt is so expensive relative to others so I dropped one star, but if you get it at a good STP price well worth it. Good fit, finish and materials. I will get a lot of use out of this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hifu from on a island on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    shirt is well made. recently wore almost daily for 10 days in the carib and loved it. wish i had a few more
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spendthrift Stan from New Mexico on Thursday, July 3, 2014
    as the other reviewers mentioned,a great shirt with wonderful material that is very high tech--- the only problem is now i really want to buy the dark color also (i bought the 'bone')..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GrumpySquirrel from Vermont on Monday, June 30, 2014
    Well made like most Mountain Hardware and I love their products. This blue shirt was a wonderful material, fit and construction but had the longest sleeves I've ever seen. Made for a slim Orangutan or thereabouts. Sadly, I returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by timcarouge from Europe on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    I love the look and feel of the material. It is unlike anything else I've used. It's soft, supple, wrinkles little, drys quickly, and packs down very small because of the welded seams and other design choices. It has made it into my coveted 5kg Travel Essentials pack which is quite a feat as I only bring 3 tops, 3 bottoms (plus a rain and thermal layer).
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from ny on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    I am 5'11", 186 lbs, athletic, and a large in this shirt is dead-on.

    The fit is nice and athletic, and the material is crisp and clean -- making it a good weekend sharp-shirt, or a daily work dress business casual shirt.

    The pricing through STP is fantastic, too -- otherwise I might say they're too costly.

    If you're looking for a great athletic cut semi-formal shirt, this is your baby!
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from ny on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    my garsh -- i love this thing --

    -- it has a nice, athletic fit, and the material is nothing short of star-trek tech.

    great job, MH!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews