Mountain Hardwear Returnia Dry.Q® Core Snow Pants - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Lightweight and breathable, Mountain Hardwear's Returnia snow pants up the comfort quotient with a waterproof breathable Dry.Q® Core membrane and a fully seam-sealed shell.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cory W. from Columbia, MD on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    These pants look super sharp until you put them on and realize that they take bell bottom to a whole new level. They fit perfectly through the waist and buttocks and then get super baggy from mid-thigh to ankle. I felt like I was going to trip just walking around in my house. I understand the need for a wider opening for ski boots but these pants go a little too far and they look ridiculous. I was super disappointed and returned them right away.
  • Reviewed by tres from pennsylvania on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    fit well with layers and all seams are tight. I am a size 6 and this med fit just right
  • Reviewed by Montana Mama from Montana on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    These pants were great, they were light weight and the color was amazing. I wanted something warm that my kids could easily pick me out in on the hill. These pants met both those expectations however, they were snug on me through the butt and thighs. I have always had bigger thighs, a lot of things that fir great through the waist and butt are tight on my thighs, which I usually live with but being that I want to have a lot of movement and be comfortable in these I returned and got the men's version. They fit better in the thighs.
  • Reviewed by SixDogSues from Tulsa, OK on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Great color (I got the red-orange) and fit - true to size! Can't wait to wear these on my ski trip this year! And they match the Mountain Hardware jacket I have so double score! Great price too which is why I love STP!!!
  • Reviewed by Granny from Vermont on Saturday, November 09, 2013
    They were big and baggy. I returned them, and still,waiting for my refund
  • Reviewed by laciclista from CT on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    I think these pants are sized wrong. I consistently wear size S or XS and ordered a small. Way too long & much too wide.
    Fun color though.
  • Reviewed by kyla from Bend, OR on Sunday, April 07, 2013
    well made, totally waterproof, typical high quality of mountain hardware gear. very nice, except that the legs are really wide and the waist is on the small side, especially if you're trying to wear them over another pair of pants. i'm 5'6", 130lbs and the M/regular size is a bit more snug in than I'd like, but the L/regular is like 4" too big even with the waist cinched down with the side tabs. The built in gaitors are also irritating- the ankle part is too big for my boots, so they do nothing, and they aren't removable. They also make it hard to slip these on without taking your boots off first, which is irritating when you're doing field work. Nonetheless, I'll keep them. They are dry, windproof and well made.
  • Reviewed by david v from texas on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    not very insulated though - ideal for 20 degrees and up - need to add a layer of fleece underneath for lower temps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by UrbanMtnGirl from Longmont, CO on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    I really like Mountain Hardwear's clothes for their quality, durability and wear. I have several pieces of theirs. I am 5'6" and 115lbs. I generally wear a size S in both their jackets and pants. However, the weird thing with these pants is the purple color is sized larger than their usual and I had to get a size XS -- their red color is sized normally so I would have needed a size S in that color. The pants also have a loose fit around the legs (looser than the other MH styles I've tried on before). Hope that helps!
  • Reviewed by KrisL from Los Angeles, CA on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    Mountain Hardwear is a great brand that puts lots of thought into its product. Not these pants though. The pants ride low, so squatting or bending down exposes your back to the elements. No amount of tucking in other layers protects lower back from the snow. Very disappointed, and wish I could return them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.