Mountain Hardwear Roga Butter Hoodie Sweatshirt - UPF 50, Full Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. Made of smooth, soft and stretchy Better Butter heavy jersey, Mountain Hardwear's Roga Butter hoodie sweatshirt provides UPF 50 sun protection and features flattering princess seams for shape.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Woman from GR, Michigan on Friday, February 28, 2014
    This sweatshirt is a sleek fit (buy larger if you want it looser), well made, comfy, and long in the torso and sleeves, which is why I buy MH. I was happy with my very discounted price, but would never pay anything near original price...it isn't a jacket, after all! Thus the four stars. Otherwise it's a great product.
  • Reviewed by ski bum 56 from Michigan on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    The hoodie is constructed out of a thin and very soft fabric.. It is best used as casual outerwear in mild conditions. It could also be used as an additional layer for winter sports.
  • Reviewed by MED from Denver on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    I wear a 10 & medium fit perfect
  • Reviewed by Unknown from Minnesota on Friday, August 16, 2013
    Great hoodie, nice color. Pockets are a bit strange.
  • Reviewed by Jacket lover from Cleveland on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    The fabric on this jersey is very soft and comfortable! The jacket is also warmer than I expected. I originally ordered a small ( I have some other MH jackets in small) and decided it was a little too big. I returned for a XS and it is snug (especially arm area and I have small arms). If you want extra room in the jacket, I would recommend sizing up.
  • Reviewed by KLM from California on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    I love this jacket - very comfortable and a beautiful blue color. It will get worn a lot!
  • Reviewed by Lowcountry Gal from Savannah on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    I have a non-zip hoody in the butter fabric, and ordered this because I love it so much. This is slightly sturdier, but still soft and comfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iron Maiden from Vero Beach, FL on Friday, February 22, 2013
    I bought this jacket to use for running on chilly mornings. I'm not a "technical" fabric kind of gal; I have always preferred cotton. But this jacket is perfect. I used it the other morning in 50 degree weather over a t-shirt. With the hood up, it was just enough warmth, and I didn't wind up all sweaty. A note about the hood--I have to use a binder clip to keep it closed at the throat. No big deal. Also, the pockets are great for holding tissues and a key, but they won't work for keeping your hands warm--they are up high and vertical. The sleeves are long enough, though, to pull down over your hands if need be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yasul from Ozark, MO on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Great service as always! Great product, at a great price! Ran true to size and was better quality than expected
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.