Mountain Hardwear Rosaria Hoodie Shirt - Merino Wool, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Lounging around the house will never be the same once you pull over Mountain Hardwear's Rosaria hoodie shirt. Dreamy soft, itch-free merino wool provides endless luxury, and a snug fit makes layering easy when you decide to take your comfort beyond the house.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hippie from MEMPHIS, TN on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    This was a gift to my wife. She loves it! The high neck line causes this to be something like a hoodie with an attached scarf. We use it when camping in cold weather. Used underneath just a monkeywoman jacket, it's perfect down to 40*F
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crossfit girl from Washington on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    Everything was great except the arms were way too tight. I normally wear a small or medium. Because it was the arms that were too tight I decided not to exchange for a medium since I believe it is the cut of the shirt that could be irregular. Bummer because I really liked everything else about it, especially the neck.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pamcakes from Lincoln, ne on Friday, December 07, 2012
    Love this shirt! I'm 5'2", 130# sz med is perfect - I wear it everywhere!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SF parent from San Francisco, CA on Friday, December 07, 2012
    This is a nice looking shirt, but the shirt sleeves are extremely tight, and I have pretty slender arms. The fabric is also a bit itchy. I think that the hand would improve with washing, but I couldn't imagine the sleeves stretching out enough for this shirt to be comfortable, and returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BTDT from Gainesville, FL on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    I'm surprised at how much I like this shirt. The hood that makes a cowl neckline is flattering and practical, the offset seams don't conflict with garments worn on top, the lightweight wool can be worn in lots of weather conditions, the fit is not too slim or full, the stripes look great. The wool is a tiny bit scratchy but a final rinse with some hair conditioner helps soften it more. I wish there were some left in another color.
  • Reviewed by Mountain Mama from Frisco, CO on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    I was really excited about this shirt. I love Smartwool and Patagonia's wool tops because I'm always cold. They're stylish but practical. I was excited about this hoody but the sleeves are way too tight! I have another cotton MH hoody the same size that is almost too big but I would need the next size up and it is not available. Wish I had known before I ordered. So disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MT Momster from MT on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    returning, not happy with a huge gaping hole in the arm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SW from western slope on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    I really like this shirt I've been wearing it everyday since it arrived. Very comfortable and warm. I got a L so I could layer underneath and it 's great. I would normally wear a womens M
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Sleepwear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adq bear from Alaska on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    Great hoodie made from merino wool. Very comfy and looks great too. I have not been disappointed with MH clothing and this hoodies is no exception.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Mountain Maiden from Hesperus Colorado on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    I really liked this until I washed it. It shrunk enough that it now feels too tight and too short and the fabric got itchier instead of softer. Does not come close to comparing to the two most well-known merino brands.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Quality, Washes Poorly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #