Mountain Hardwear Sarafin Hoodie - Wool, Recycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. There's a good chance once you zip up Mountain Hardwear's Sarafin hoodie, it'll never see the inside of the washing machine. The reclaimed wool of Dihedral Birdseye jersey is so cozy and soft, you'll never want to take it off.

Average Rating based on 70 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
  • Reviewed by strwbrryrd from Empire, Colorado on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    I can't say enough good about Mountain Hardwear attire and this hoodie hits the mark. It is so warm without the bulk and I receive many compliments on the fit. Fantastic and thank you!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dancing goats dairy from virginia on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    This is so soft and warm. I usually wear a small in other brands but ordered a medium here. It fit perfectly. I'm 5'8 and 125# . I love the way it washes in the machine,a plus for wool.If there were other colors I would get more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by battleaxe402 from colorado on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    Flattering fit and thin enough to use as an additional layer for serious bundling up weather. Warm and lightweight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A from Oregon on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    This hoodie has a nice look and feel. The material is thinner than I thought that it would be. The fit for me was mostly good, but unfortunately too tight under the arms, so I sent it back. I wish that it had fit better because I would have liked to have kept it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 505mom from New Mexico on Thursday, May 01, 2014
    The sweater is nice quality - but much thinner that I was expecting (I was thinking a heavy weight wool). After reading reviews that it runs small, I ordered a medium - it was too big (I'm 5'5" and 120lbs) It was baggy in the body and the arms. Overall, I was expecting a little more "wow" factor for the price of the sweater. It's a nice sweater, just not for me I guess.
  • Reviewed by Lacey from SD on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    Love so much just got another one
  • Reviewed by Lacey from SD on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    Love these sweaters I have two!
  • Reviewed by JJ from Utah on Monday, January 20, 2014
    Good light wight jacket.
  • Reviewed by Green Rose from Idaho on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    I love this Sarafin sweater! It is true to size with great sleeve length(I have long arms and these are perfect). I'm 5'2", about 115 and I bought it in small and it fits well. Perhaps a little loose in the middle but not unattractively so. I go back and forth bw small and xsmall with mountain hardwear tops in order to get the right sleeve length. I have another of these sweaters bought in 2012 and that one was also a small but it is tighter and was less true to size in my opinion.
    This sweater washes well and I wear it year round in the mountains. The oatmeal color is versatile.
    I would buy this sweater again and again!
  • Reviewed by reston hiker from Virginia on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    I love this sweater. It is warm with a soft fleece lining. The lines are very flattering. Only thing that would make it better is if the pockets had zippers so it didn't gape. I usually wear a size 4 and the small is perfect.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #