Mountain Hardwear Sevina Hoddie - Wool Blend (For Women)

Closeouts. Get cozy without losing your sense of style in Mountain Hardwear's Sevina hoodie, constructed of a warm, durable recycled-wool blend featuring functional buttons on the rib-knit placket, a rib-knit hood, and an ultrasoft interior.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by katie from Upstate ny on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    This sweater is so comfortable and soft on the inside. Very well made and looks great with jeans and boots. Not itchy at all and very warm. If there was another color i would defintely buy it again. I love the fact it has a hood like a sweatshirt but is more like a warm winter sweater.
  • Reviewed by 505mom from New Mexico on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    This sweater is comfortable I like the fit - I usually wear a size small, but decided to get this in a medium based on other reviews I read, and I'm glad I did. It hangs nicely - not too baggy and because the fabric isn't pressing on my skin it is not itchy. The oatmeal color is soft and looks great with jeans - I'm sure this will be a sweater I have for many years.
  • Reviewed by Lindsay from Massachusetts on Thursday, May 9, 2013
    Overall it's a great sweater. Good fit, warm but itchy. I have to wear a long sleeve shirt underneath.
  • Reviewed by CapeCodMom from Cape Cod on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    I really like Mountain Hardware sweaters and jackets because the sleeves tend to be longer than average and the cut flattering. Unfortunately, though the sleeves on this garment are long enough, the fit is awkward. It manages to be both boxy through the midsection and snug across the hips and to a lesser extent across the bust. No one would describe me as curvy, I definitely tend to be boy shaped, so anyone with a womanly figure will likely find this even more troublesome. I don't know how they got the photo to look so shapely, but on me, the fit was a no-go. I had ordered this in two colors and both had the same strange fit. Too bad. However, the quality did seem to be typically excellent and it was very warm for the time I had it on. Someone with very slim hips, or who intends to wear it scrunched at waist level might really like it.
  • Reviewed by Queen B from Minneapolis, MN on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    Sweater was cute, but fabric was very, very itchy. It is also not very breathable, this would be a sweater for over layers, outdoors possibly.
  • Reviewed by MNMomma from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, March 6, 2013
    This sweater is so soft inside, and keeps me very warm. I liked it so much that I ordered another color. I am usually a size small, but the medium fit well.
  • Reviewed by sscordat from Chicagoland on Friday, March 1, 2013
    Looks ok (I think cuter in the picture), fit is true to size. Little dismayed that after the first washing I had to sew 2 button back on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ccmagoo from Port Orchard, WA on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    Hooded for all weather and is long enough to cover my head to thigh.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann the Climber from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    This is my second Mountain Hardware sweater. The first one, a zip-up sweater/jacket, has been my "uniform" since I bought it. This new hooded sweater is a bit dressier, and the fit is so flattering.
  • Reviewed by MoNu from Indianapolis, IN on Friday, February 15, 2013
    Got this in Green Medium. I am overjoyed by the warmth & fit. Not too snug, not too bulky. Interior is pleasantly soft, legnth is great. Gotten through snowy, windy weather, down to 20F with this, a t-shirt, & my 550 down jacket. It's a nice mid-layer, & unless I'm working out I become cold easily. Like the shape & fit of the hood. (Tempted to buy in blue too.) Keeping this hoodie nice, not wearing it to work on the Farm.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.