Mountain Hardwear Sevina Hoddie - Wool Blend (For Women)

Closeouts. Get cozy without losing your sense of style in Mountain Hardwear's Sevina hoodie, constructed of a warm, durable recycled-wool blend featuring functional buttons on the rib-knit placket, a rib-knit hood, and an ultrasoft interior.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Early Shopper from NH on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    The color was a little different from the picture- it was lighter than I expected. also not as fitted as the picture showed but I still like it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CWolff from North Carolina on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    This hoodie was soooo awesome - it fit perfectly and looked so great, and I loved the hood on it. However...it was just too darn itchy for me to wear. I am a sucker for soft shirts, and I just couldn't get comfortable in it. I also live in the south, so if I lived somewhere colder I could see wearing a baselayer and then putting this on top. We just dont get that cold down here in NC! Wish I could have kept it, but I had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yolo from Eugene OR on Friday, October 10, 2014
    This is a great sweater for the discounted price. It is a little boxy around the waist, as some reviewers have noted, but not terribly, and I think the video does this justice regarding the fit- you can see the boxiness a bit there. Otherwise, it is a nice comfy fit, good quality, and a lovely hoody-sweatshirt-day feel in a more dressed up sweater for the office.
    * If you are very wool or itch-sensitive, I would bet that the seams will bother you a bit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mrs. dalloway from massachusetts on Tuesday, October 7, 2014
    Even though there is a fleece lining in the body of the sweater, I found this to be a bit itchy, so sending back. Styling is cute, though, and I liked the length. I am between a S and M and ordered M in this and that was definitely the right size.
  • Reviewed by katie from Upstate ny on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    This sweater is so comfortable and soft on the inside. Very well made and looks great with jeans and boots. Not itchy at all and very warm. If there was another color i would defintely buy it again. I love the fact it has a hood like a sweatshirt but is more like a warm winter sweater.
  • Reviewed by 505mom from New Mexico on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    This sweater is comfortable I like the fit - I usually wear a size small, but decided to get this in a medium based on other reviews I read, and I'm glad I did. It hangs nicely - not too baggy and because the fabric isn't pressing on my skin it is not itchy. The oatmeal color is soft and looks great with jeans - I'm sure this will be a sweater I have for many years.
  • Reviewed by Lindsay from Massachusetts on Thursday, May 9, 2013
    Overall it's a great sweater. Good fit, warm but itchy. I have to wear a long sleeve shirt underneath.
  • Reviewed by CapeCodMom from Cape Cod on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    I really like Mountain Hardware sweaters and jackets because the sleeves tend to be longer than average and the cut flattering. Unfortunately, though the sleeves on this garment are long enough, the fit is awkward. It manages to be both boxy through the midsection and snug across the hips and to a lesser extent across the bust. No one would describe me as curvy, I definitely tend to be boy shaped, so anyone with a womanly figure will likely find this even more troublesome. I don't know how they got the photo to look so shapely, but on me, the fit was a no-go. I had ordered this in two colors and both had the same strange fit. Too bad. However, the quality did seem to be typically excellent and it was very warm for the time I had it on. Someone with very slim hips, or who intends to wear it scrunched at waist level might really like it.
  • Reviewed by Queen B from Minneapolis, MN on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    Sweater was cute, but fabric was very, very itchy. It is also not very breathable, this would be a sweater for over layers, outdoors possibly.
  • Reviewed by MNMomma from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, March 6, 2013
    This sweater is so soft inside, and keeps me very warm. I liked it so much that I ordered another color. I am usually a size small, but the medium fit well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.