Mountain Hardwear Snowdeo Down Jacket - 650 Fill Power (For Women)

Closeouts. With 650 fill power down and a windproof exterior, Mountain Hardwear's Snowdeo down jacket ensures you'll last much longer than eight seconds on the mountain -- and beyond.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Reviewed by Katherine from Washington State on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    I love the long sleeves. This is a very warm jacket (wondering if it might be too warm for our PNW climate). I got an XL and am happy to say that I think it fits perfectly. I am very happy with the hood, the material, the pockets, the snow skirt.
  • Reviewed by Teresa K. from Wisconsin on Thursday, November 7, 2013
    Bought this for my daughter to stay warm in frigid temperatures. She doesn't complain about getting cold anymore. She loves it!
  • Reviewed by Pharmgirl from Roxborough, Colorado on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    I love this coat! I have been looking for a multi-functional ski jacket and overall winter coat and this is it! I love the bright white color, the stitching details and the general body design. The arms are long enough (I'm 6'1") and the length of the body hits me well too. I love the hood and the drawstrings to tighten it up. The only annoying thing is the snow ruffle sometimes gets caught in my jeans or my waistbands of pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rett from staten island, ny on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    great coat, warm and not restritive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AYEAYE from BROOKLYN, NY on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    THIS FABRIC LOOKS CHEAP
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Mama from Denver, CO on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    I purchased this coat for skiing in the Rockies, and couldn't be happier. I hated needing so many layers under my old North Face shell, and wanted a coat that I could just wear an Under Armour shirt under, and still be warm. This totally fit the bill! I'm not usually a bright-color person, but I ordered the fuschia and love it. So many great details on this coat - the adjustable hood, the cuffs with thumb holes and the powder skirt to keep out snow. You won't be disappointed with this jacket!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MI Mom from East Lansing, MI on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    I like this warm jacket. The pockets are fleece lined. I like the fleece arm bands with a thumb hole so you can keep your hands warm inside your gloves (no air holes). The snow skirt is a little annoying as it tends to get in the way when you try to zip up the jacket. Overall, though, very nice coat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soccer crazed from los angeles, CA on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Purchased this jacket for my college bound daughter who is going out of state for school. This was a great purchase since she just went to Chicago recently during record coldest days and it kept her very warm. She will be able to also use the jacket for snowboarding. Ordered the black jacket with the purple stitching which looks very nice. My daughter loved the jacket since it isn't too bulky as some other down jackets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missy from Grand Rapids, MI on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    I purchased an XS White jacket and I love it! The hand warmer grips and button snow skirt help to keep snow out of the jacket when you are boarding or wind out when you're just walking around. I am not usually a fan of down coats because I am scared of it tearing or shedding and this coat does neither of those. It keeps me extremely warm and fits long enough to wear for recreational activities. I am scared that I will get it dirty quickly since the white is BRIGHT white but I guess that is my fault :) Overall, I would say it was a great purchase and I am very satisfied with this product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the smiler from Wyoming on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    Walking, hiking several times a day in below freezing, very windy conditions, PROBLEM SOLVED!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #