Mountain Hardwear Stretch Cohesion Dry.Q Core Pants - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Mountain Hardwear's Stretch Cohesion waterproof pants keep up with your day on the mountain thanks to a waterproof breathable Dry.Q Core membrane and plenty of built-in stretch.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammy Kat from Junction City, OR on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    As I hike these pants seem to flow with me. They are quiet and comfortable and do exactly what I expected them to do. The only con is there are no pockets at all.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Hiking
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets or Features
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Packable, Quiet
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shanny from Tucson, AZ on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    After spending a week camping in the rain in Colorado I decided I needed to invest in a good pair of waterprof pants. Was looking for something that would fit my long legs. These were perfect. I ordered a Large so I could wear over another pair of pants. Can't wait for it to rain so I can test them out!
    • Best Uses: Camping, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BikerLady from New York on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    I just wanted a cheap pair of rain pants for cycling to work but they didn't cut it. So I decided to just get proper rain pants ie; comfortable, easy to to get on and off, good looking with proper length and more importantly - water proof. These are it! I also love the zippers at the sides that goes all the way up to the hips making it a breeze to put on and off. The material is and soft and lovely; not the plasticky feel that I loath. Absolutely lovely pants.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardening Fool from Upstate New York on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    I am a professional gardener and have to keep working in the rain. After a couple days of getting soaked to the skin...I opted for some decent rain gear. Although I haven't had the opportunity to try these out yet in the rain, they seem like they will work well (and the other reviews certainly indicated that they will keep me dry!) My one complaint was with the length, but then I usually have to shorten most pants that I buy, so probably they will work for most people. I was able to shorten them a couple inches by unzipping the bottoms a couple inches and then taping up the bottoms with super-sticky tape! I think it will work well, and the zippers still function perfectly. Bring on the rain!
    • Best Uses: Camping, Hiking, Work
    • Cons: Difficult to shorten
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski'n Fiend from Roseburg, OR on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    I ALWAYS wear a size small in ski pants and they always fit - except for length - I need to be sure I check the chart to make sure they will be long enough. These pants were the length they said they would be, but they ran small - very tight. I think I would have really liked them going by the material and style, so was very disappointed.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skigirlmontana from Livingston, Montana on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    Would like to have reinforcement at the inside of hem for skiing to prevent wear. Love them for spring skiing.
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RainyDay from Portland, OR on Monday, April 9, 2012
    I am 5'9", 130 lbs. Usually fit a 6 and this fit perfectly in the body - but too short in the leg. The pants barely covered the top of my hiking boots when standing straight and left a few-inch gap if I bent my leg. I was passing through Boise and stopped at the outlet there and exchanged for Lowe Alpine Velocity 2.5 pant, size M. Got an additional 2 inches or so plus elastic at the ankles. Lost the sleek fit but at least I'll stay dry.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lindy from Irvine, CA on Monday, April 9, 2012
    They seem to be very nice. I bought the Large size as I will wear other pants underneath them. I look forward to wearing them
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gwinn Gal from Gwinn, MI on Friday, March 30, 2012
    Have only worn in snow at this point, so a true downpour hasn't been tested. They fit nicely, have a good number of pockets, can get on over my boots easily. They are a little noisy if you are trying to be quiet in the woods.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping
    • Cons: A bit noisy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by long legs from alaska on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    the online description of the pants indicated a 32 inch inseam which is exactly what I have been looking for. However the extra small and small are both a 29 inch inseam which was way too short. A massive disappointment. The pants are very lightweight, thin fabric would have been nice.
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.