Mountain Hardwear Super Power Hoodie Jacket - Full Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. Originally designed for cold-weather training, Mountain Hardwear's Super Power hoodie jacket can be pressed into active service during any winter endeavor, from cleaning up the yard to building a snow fort.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Tall girl from Montana on Monday, March 4, 2013
    Really like this jacket. Very cute style and wonderful colors. Can be worn as alone or under a vest. The 'M' size is fine for me. I'm fairly slim and I wore it with a silk undershirt and a vest for snowshoeing and it was perfect. Sleeve and body are nice and long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wildfire from Durango, CO on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Other mountain hardware jackets are cut differently and fit well. This jacket was not cut correctly. So, even though it looks fantastic on the hanger or in photos, it doesn't look good on humans
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fortheloveofexercise from Washington State on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I really like this jacket a lot and have tried to find as many ways possible to wear it in the short time I have had it. I originally bought a medium, but exchanged it for a small. I am 5' 7" tall and weigh about 135 lbs. I have a thin build, but longer than average arms and rather broad shoulders. I was surprised, happily, that the small fit. The sleeves are long enough even when using the thumb holes. It isn't tight fitting through the waist which is great as when I run, the jacket doesn't ride up above my waist.

    If someone wanted a looser fit, I would suggest a medium but I wanted something a little more fitted to flatter my slim build.
  • Reviewed by Apes from MA on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Sides are shorter than front and back, weird fit, tight sleeves. Everywhere other than STP this had bad reviews. It falls like a balloon around the botton, very rounded I mean. Not fitted enough, or long enough, I don't like the fit, just the colors. GREAT COLORS!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fortheloveofexercise from Washington State on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I ordered this in a medium, I am 5'7 and 135 pounds usually hovering between a size 4 and size 6. This jacket was a little big around the waist. I was wanting something a little more fitted so opted to order the small and see how it played out. The medium fit great everywhere else, so I am skeptical that the small will work, but I really liked the style and color so wanted to try again. I think this is just a preference in fit, someone my same size could think the jacket fit great so I wouldn't want anyone to be discouraged.

    Also, I used to find Mt. Hardwear sizes to be short in the arms. They seem to have corrected this as I have been happy with sleeve length the last couple years when trying on and purchasing Mt. Hardwear products for women.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Dog Walker from Tacoma, WA on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    It's useful in the spring - not so much with the present weather conditions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shirley from Norcross,GA on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    This jacket is very true to size and very beautiful color. I got the violet/purple one. I have not had it very long to give you the full opinion of this item. I have worn it once and it feel nice on and as well as fit nicely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma Janney from Winchester, VA on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    Outer layer in cold weather runnung
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.