Mountain Hardwear Synchro Soft Shell Ski Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Mountain Hardwear Synchro ski pants are top-performers, designed with breathable Conduit® soft shell that's coated with AXF super DWR for maximum protection against the elements.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Bum from Vermont on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    I have used these pants for a week of teaching and find them to be one of the best I have owned, in wet snow storm or dry cold, they come through!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Not skiing enough from Logan Ut on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    Good fit, good movement, nice feel.
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zeke from Millinocket Maine on Sunday, January 29, 2012
    Fit is great easy to move around in. very lightweight. The best pair or winter pants I have owned so far. Cannot beat the price for the name brand.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FL Snow Skier from Orlando on Friday, January 13, 2012
    I bought these prior to a ski trip to Big Sky. While they are perfect in the waist area, there are two flaws that forced me to return these: 1. no velcro adjustable options for the waist, and 2. they were too long in the inseam. These are well made, but not insulated so if you do purchase these make sure you have a good quality base layer underneath!
    • Best Uses: Cross Country, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Not Warm, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJGADK from Webster, NY on Monday, November 21, 2011
    Yes I would have liked a cargo pocket for my.map but other than that these pants were perfect in every way. I absolutely loved the thigh vents they worked flawlessly! I'm 6'0" 200 lbs with a 35" waist & the large fit me perfectly.
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter HikingBackpacking
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by there is no Dave. from upstate NY on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
    large fits this 34" waisted, 6'1" 190#er just about perfectly. used already this year at Killington's Halloween weekend, and they performed exactly as I would expect a MH product to perform.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jefftbr from Upstate NY on Thursday, November 10, 2011
    High quality just like all MH clothing,more a trim alethletic fit.
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cspin46er from Frankfort, NY on Monday, October 24, 2011
    Mountain Hardware clothing is top notch. Haven't used in winter yet but should be very comfortable with fleece pants underneath. I purchased for skiing in the east and west.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Cross Country, Downhill, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Knucklehead from Park City, UT on Friday, October 14, 2011
    Bought these for the upcoming winter saeason... do backcountry and resort skiing. So havent used them yet but as expected from Mt. Hardwear they are top quality, comfortable and would expect them to perform very well. Price is right and as always STP's service was great.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MikeC from Colorado/Wyoming on Monday, September 05, 2011
    I came back for a second pair of these bad boys! Using them for cc-skiing, snowshoeing, and hiking. I dig the venting system, works well. I'm 6'4, 210lbs and the large reg length fit great. I was worried about the length and size of my boots making me look like a cheeseball but these pants fit perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Cross Country, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.