Mountain Hardwear Tephra Trek T-Shirt - UPF 50, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Mountain Hardwear's Tephra Trek T-shirt is ready for long days on the trail with UPF 50 sun protection and non-restrictive, moisture-wicking fabric that's treated to resist odor and abrasions.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews 4.588235 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SF Hiker from San Francisco on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    Very comfortable. Great for travel; I can rinse it out and it dries overnight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tracy Mac from SC on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    While awaiting a trek on the AT, I am enjoying this shirt for my daily work outs. It has all the qualities promised with a comfortable fee..
  • Reviewed by VA from KY from Kentucky on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    I love this shirt. I purchased 3 colors and am keeping my fingers crossed that Mountain Hardwear will bring this shirt back in additional colors soon! I love the fit. It is perfectly not too tight - MH's "regular" fit.. I bought the large - 5' 5" 140 lbs. The shirt is cool and fast-drying.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Ann from Montana on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    This is actually the 2nd that I purchased, because I liked the first so well. The fabric is comfortable when hiking in a hot desert environment (have not used it with higher humidity). It is stretchy and breathable. I am 5'4" and 130# and I bought the large as I like things to be more roomy. A medium would also be fine if you like a tighter fit. The cut is nice, but seems a tad long which is why I gave this 4 stars vs 5.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WoodinvilleGS from Woodinville, WA on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I bought a medium for my daughter and it was definitely at the low end of the medium sizing. It was lightweight as you would expect, but rather basic. If that is what you are looking for, then this is the shirt for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jean from New Hampshire on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    I like this shirt because, while it has terrific wicking capacity, it is not a snug fit (I'm 63 with a bit of softness in the middle, so can't wear a lot of the younger women's form-fitting sculpted shirts). Nice for gym or hiking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jupiter from Alhambra, CA on Friday, May 16, 2014
    This is the summer t-shirt I have always wanted. Light-weight, wicks, great color. I normally wear a medium and this one fit me perfect. I like V-neck but find that many are too low cut..but not this one! Also this t-shirt is not too long. I am so happy with this purchase. I only wish there were more colors left in my size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveller from Maryland on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    Bought this shirt for tennis - does the job - is cool and wicks nicely
  • Reviewed by Cece from Boston, MA on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    I got the cherry color and it is a dark purpley red that is gorgeous. The Vneck is comfortable yet still conservative which I appreciate. The material is very nice and holds up well over long wear.
  • Reviewed by CLC from Washington on Sunday, November 24, 2013
    Love the fit and material. Great for travel.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #