Mountain Hardwear Tunara Skirt - Stretch Corduroy (For Women)

Closeouts. Sure to win over even the most enthusiastic tomboy, Mountain Hardwear's Tunara skirt arrives in a supersoft, stretchy corduroy with logo-shaped metal rivets.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by Country Girl from Pennsylvania on Saturday, February 08, 2014
    The skirt was very nice, but definitely for the young...no waist at all...just straight cut and very short. I would have loved it if I was 25 or 30. The material is nice and has stretch forgiveness. Unfortunately I had to return it.
  • Reviewed by kathy from MA on Monday, February 03, 2014
    I received my skirt and am very pleased with it...I had to return the first one I ordered due to it being too big, but I re-ordered a size down and couldn't be more pleased...This was my first purchase here...Thanks...
  • Reviewed by Josie from North Carolina on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    I ordered this skirt for me and I love it! The sizing on this skirt runs true to size. I ordered a size 12 and it fits normally. I'm 5'2" and 145lbs.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Girl from Seattle on Friday, December 06, 2013
    Skirt is adorable and if it fit, would be a great addition to my closet. It definitely runs at least a full size too big.
  • Reviewed by Abriana from california on Monday, December 02, 2013
    The material is nice and thick great winter skirt. Looks great with tights and boots, got several compliments on it when I wore it.
  • Reviewed by Work at home female from Kansas on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    nice fit - but I am too old to wear a skirt this short - even with tights. Fabric was a little stiff - I am sure with washing it would soften up.
  • Reviewed by Littletonmom from Littleton, MA on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    Bought this skirt for work. I recently lost a lot of weight and needed to replace another skirt I had purchased from Sierra Trading Post. As with anything I've ordered in the past; it was great. It fits perfect and the length is just right. I'm 57 yrs old and was hesitant about a shorter skirt but my family says it looks great. I got a size 8 and it fits true to size. I would recommend it!
  • Reviewed by Amy from North Carolina on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
    The texture and weight of the fabric are nice, the skirt hangs well, and the cut is just flared enough to be comfortable and flattering but not so flared that it's too girly or young-looking. However, it runs ridiculously large. The size 8 I ordered fits my size 12 friend perfectly, but falls right off of me. (I'm 5'3 and 125lbs, with 39" hips.)
  • Reviewed by Keweenaw from Michigan's UP on Saturday, November 02, 2013
    Love this skirt! The fit is great; rides lower on the hips. My only 'complaint' is that it tends to stick to tights otherwise I'd give it 5 stars!
  • Reviewed by janmarietta from oh on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    Overall the fit is good, but a little shorter than I expected. I think it will be okay. I'll just have to be careful!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.