Mountain Hardwear Way2Cool Tank Top (For Women)

Closeouts. The ultimate top for your summer runs, Mountain Hardwear's Way2Cool tank top is light on weight but loaded up on performance with ultralight, moisture-managing mesh and yarns that proactively cool your skin.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jadawoman from WI on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    Nice shape, figure flattering without being too tight. Bought these for my granddaughters. One is a petite XS, the other a taller and heavier XL. The petite usually likes her tops tight to show off her figure, the other likes her clothes loose and comfortable. This top looks good on both, and they both love it. One typically wears a size 2, and the XS fit perfectly. The other is a size 16, and the XL fit perfectly - not too tight, but a figure flattering shape.
  • Reviewed by Sam the Instructor from Washington, DC on Monday, February 3, 2014
    If you are looking for an extremely light top for those hot humid days, this is your top! Super thin and light.
  • Reviewed by Megan from Minnesota on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    This shirt is super lightweight and really nice for running. I have a very short upper body and I still found this shirt to be a little short in length. Otherwise, I would have given it 5 stars.
  • Reviewed by HighCounty from Colorado on Monday, July 29, 2013
    Color is great, fits like a medium, very pleased
  • Reviewed by Marmot from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    Loved this top from the moment I took it out of the package, and it did not disappoint on its maiden voyage (an 8-mile run in 85-degree weather). The fabric is very light (it almost feels like you're wearing nothing) without being transparent, and the cut is very flattering. The shoulder coverage is ideal for hot, sunny days--bare enough for coolness but without exposing too much skin to the sun. Great shirt! I may go back for another color.
  • Reviewed by Reba8000 from Chicago on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    Great fit, but extremely sheer.
  • Reviewed by runner from Vancouver on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    It's just a lightweight shirt, does not feel cool at all. The color runs!! Terrible!!!
  • Reviewed by Cat from Calgary on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    Ordered a size large (I'm 5'8" & 38B) for running in the AZ heat and it fit perfectly. Not too tight and not too loose (i.e. no droopy armholes). Great fabric - very soft and breathable. Was very happy to have this for my runs.
  • Reviewed by Carol from Virginia on Sunday, April 14, 2013
    This shirt is lightweight and a great length (I prefer them a little long so they don't ride up while working out), and both the red and pink are good colors. Be forewarned, the material is very thin, and looks cheap to me, but might be fine for summer running, as it would be very cool. It's not body hugging, but not loose either.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #