Mountain Hardwear Whole Lotta Dry.Q Core Jacket - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Mountain Hardwear's Whole Lotta jacket features Dry.Q Core waterproof breathable technology for total wind and weather protection, and its offset front zip and collar gusset ensure comfort with a touch of style.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Skier from DC on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    This is my first ever online review. I had to review this jacket because it is amazing. Just got back from Skiing in Colorado for 3 days. It was in the single digits for 2 of the days and in the 40's for one day. The jacket was perfect for both. I was not cold for one second, and when I got hot on the third day I just opened up my vents and I was good to go. Very stylish jacket with excellent pockets and the powder skirt thing was great too.

    Nothing but great things to say!
  • Reviewed by dimako from Upstate, NY on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    liked the look until I got it. It has that weird fit, not sport fit.
    Shoulders are too narrow, it has an absolutely straight cut.
    Rising hands up ... everything rise up.
    The cuff is a little wide, pockets too small
    For the price I was thinking it should have had a lot more features
    With a next-to-skin layer and just one fleece jacket under this shell, it was uncomfortable.
    Sending back.

  • Reviewed by flying fish from Denver on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Shell with waterproof membrane that still feels substantial enough that it won't rip when I tag a tree riding or snag a rock climbing. Great style with some good features like the belay zipper, powder skirt, internal pockets, gusseted neck zipper, etc...More features than my arcteryx at a fraction of the price!

    I am 6'1" 190lb with long arms and the L fit me perfect.

    Nothing I would change about this jacket.
  • Reviewed by Snokat Al from East of the Everglades on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    I picked up one of these in a Large in the Deep Water Blue color and I am delighted. First, the Dry.Q Core material is very different than the Dry.Q Elite, much more rugged feel than the Elite, but still breathes very nicely. The fit on me was perfect for my 6'2", 200 lb. frame, and the hood actually can fit my XL Smith and move around......a first for any Large I have tried.
    This jacket should pair up nicely with my Snowtastic pants this spring in Vail, though I bought the jacket for the hood, Dry.Q and styling, wanted something different and breathable. DONE!
  • Reviewed by The Yeti PL from Philadelphia on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Great baller type jacket… need a core - more like a shell - but still baller
  • Reviewed by greens guy from michigan on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    I wore this around the house for a while to see if I would like it. Now I can't stop wearing it. This is a nice jacket for the money. It has nice features like a ykk waterproof zippers. Wide cuffs fit a variety of glove types. Material seems firm and rough but I don't even feel it when I wear it. This may not be the best MH jacket but it has a nice color and style. I bought black but I could have bought any. MH just makes nice stuff. Try it you will like it
  • Reviewed by Karen from CA on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Thanks for quick shipping! It's so great!
  • Reviewed by Weekend adventure. from New York on Monday, December 16, 2013
    Jacket was great. Made very well and good materials. Unfortunately I was looking for something different so I sent it back. First was the fact that I wanted a warm winter jacket and this was more of a shell. Didn't really see that information in the discription so I was a little disappointed when it arrived. Second I felt the size ran larger that normal. I ordered an XL but a large would have worked.
  • Reviewed by 10seVol from Clarksville, TN on Monday, November 25, 2013
    Tennessee has some erratic weather. The excellent breathability makes the Whole Lotta jacket perfect for layering. It’s not been thoroughly tested in high winds but so far it’s exactly what I needed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Veevs from Sudbury, ON, Canada on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    The Whole Lotta Jacket is just that. A whole lotta good, for only a little buck!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.