Mountain Hardwear Wicked Lite T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Mountain Hardwear's Wicked Lite T-shirt is exactly that -- a superlight, breathable, odor-resistant top that will keep you feeling fresh all day.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rwaldbart from Tampa FL on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    Great first layer or only layer down hear in steamy Florida. Love it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VT Horsewoman from Vermont on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    I bought this shirt for my husband, 6', 225lbs in XL and it fits great. He says that it's comfortable through the chest, non binding in the under arms and wicks moisture well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sunship from ny on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    just love these shirts, at STP pricing --

    -- i'm 193 lbs, 5'11" -- large fits perfectly -- XL not so much, to my chagrin -- :|
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlie from minneapolis on Monday, August 11, 2014
    These are my favorite work out shirts, especially if I'm going to run distance, they are smooth on the skin even when wet, dry out fast, good looking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Haney from West Virginia on Saturday, August 02, 2014
    Recently purchased this and was able to wear it on a long, hot,uphill hike of Mt. Mitchell in NC. It wicks extremely well. Its super light and I never overheated on the way up despite sweating profusely. Grabbed it here on Sierra for a great deal.Good purchase
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Haney from West Virginia on Saturday, August 02, 2014
    Recently purchased this and was able to wear it on a long, hot,uphill hike of Mt. Mitchell in NC. It wicks extremely well. Its super light and I never overheated on the way up despite sweating profusely. Grabbed it here on Sierra for a great deal.Good purchase
  • Reviewed by Joe from Iowa on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    Comfortable. I'm 5'7" 145 lbs. average build. Medium fits great. Not as breathable as I expected, yet better than some. I would say it is average as far as breathable shirts go. Does resist odors well. Seems prone to snags.
  • Reviewed by Another Day from DFW on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    I'm a cotton tee kinda guy. Always will be but I do like these lite tee's. This is my second purchase of the same shirts. Also like the simple and small logo which is just on the front. It's not a tight fit which is good since I'm no longer fit.
  • Reviewed by patr1cks from Edmonds, Washington on Thursday, October 03, 2013
    I love the Mountain Hardware performance shirts. I have several and will keep buying. The material and feel while on are great, nice and light and fits really well.
  • Reviewed by Another Day from DFW on Saturday, August 31, 2013
    OK. I have always been a cotton tee shirt person so this is a completely different direction for me. I found this to be a very nice light weight, loose fit tee which is becoming one of my favorite 'go-to' tees.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.