Mountain Hardwear Zonal Pullover Jacket - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Pull over Mountain Hardwear's Zonal jacket, made with specially placed insulated panels and zoning construction to keep you warm where you need it most and to reduce overall bulk.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Reviewed by mountain girl from lake tahoe on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    This jacket was nice enough but I was looking for something a little more fitted to wear underneath my jacket as a layering piece. Also the material in front was much shinier in person which I personally didn't like. I returned it. I did really like the breathable panels lining the sides though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kris from Breckenridge on Friday, April 11, 2014
    Great light weight, no bulk jacket perfect for layering. True to size. No pockets is a negative but over all great jacket.
  • Reviewed by BTL from NY / NC on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    This is my second order of this item - I love wearing it on chilly days for warmth without the bulk. The size I ordered is fitted - so if you want to layer underneath, I'd recommend ordering one size larger. The only minor con is that I wish the pullover came in colors that were more neutral and muted so that wardrobe coordination would be easy. At any rate, thx STP for putting this on sale!
  • Reviewed by Karin from Philadelphia on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    I absolutely love this jacket. It's nice and comfortable, not stiff and doesn't pull through shoulders and arms. The fit has just enough curves in the chest to make it feminine, but at the bottom it is straight, which I find very slimming. (It does have a drawstring at the bottom so you could cinch it, but when loose it is very straight.) I actually like it better than the Nano-Puff because it doesn't have that rounded, cinched bottom that makes you look, well, puffed! Cozy warm with just enough room to layer underneath without looking stuffed. This is my second Mountain Hardware jacket, and I am officially hooked!
  • Reviewed by BTL from Raleigh, NC on Friday, January 31, 2014
    This pullover keeps me warm during chilly weather - when there are expensive consequences to turning up the thermostat. I just pull this on and it keeps me toasty with the bulk. Thanks to STP for offering at a great price in the email flyer!
  • Reviewed by CascadeGal from Seattle WA on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    I like the breathable side panels. I'm 5'5" 120 lbs and ordered a medium, which is too large and baggy. Sleeves hang way over my hands. Have to send it back.
  • Reviewed by Laura N from Colorado on Monday, December 9, 2013
    A timely order as we have had a major cold snap in Colorado. This jacket is warm without bulk, making it a good choice for layering. It can be easily shed and tied around your waist once you warm up.
  • Reviewed by outerwear nut from kansas on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    This pullover is really soft and light weight but runs a little small and is not as warm as the one I previously had from North Face.
  • Reviewed by Runmamarun from CO on Monday, December 2, 2013
    Wanted something to run in during bitter days without overheating....here it is. The panels in the pits allow for air flow and less restricted movement. Warm in the core and zipper for extra air if you need it. I ordered a large after reading the reviews, but sent it back for medium. Order up a size if you want to layer under it, but if you are only wearing one layer or thin sweater, order your usual size. The black is awesome, orange went back, too reddish for me. Only thing missing is pockets....
  • Reviewed by AKfitchic from Alaska on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    I thought the jacket was going to be a little more bulky but it works great underneath other winter jackets where cold and windchill is a concern or if your slightly chilled inside.

    The XL fits well for a very busty female. Some may find it long in the arms.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.