In 1993, a small group of outdoor industry mavericks broke away from the pack to follow a less-traveled path. That path, which remains the foundation of Mountain Hardwear, is based on a belief that outdoor gear should be made with high-quality materials, technology-driven design and a function-first mentality. This idea became a reality as Mountain Hardwear jackets broke new ground with the first-ever taped soft shell jacket. After more than two decades, Mountain Hardwear tents, sleeping bags, backpacks and apparel still set new benchmarks for ... Learn more about Mountain Hardwear dependability, and the brand’s drive to innovate is stronger than ever. ... Less
@Model.CurrentBrand.Name
Mountain Hardwear 4.263548 5 21829 reviews
10 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 2181 »
  • 1-10 of 21807 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Skies from California on Saturday, August 1, 2015
    great fabric, nice that it's a little fitted. Personally I don't like v necks but the rest of it looked good and was a good length on my long torso
  • Reviewed by Mt. Hood hiker from OREGON on Saturday, August 1, 2015
    I am 5'10 and 185-190 lbs and ordered the xl. When I tried it on when ups delivered it the shirt was a little big but after I washed it the fit was good...Not skin tight but not super baggy. I ordered the green color which works for me and the logo doesnt jump out at you like you're trying to sell something like some of the north face shirts. The shirt is pretty soft also.
  • Reviewed by Mt. Hood hiker from OREGON on Saturday, August 1, 2015
    These shorts are a great buy because they can be used for rockclimbing or hanging out with friends. They are very well made with a stretch softshell fabric. I would consider them a little on the heavy and burley side but they should handle any rockclimbing or backcountry treks with ease...very mulitpurpose. They have a slimmer profile with a built in belt and 2 front zipper pockets lined with mesh. I fully expect these shorts to last 10-15 years with moderate outdoor use. Probably one of the best pair of shorts I have bought in recent years and I have a dozen or so "outdoor" stretch nylon hiking type of bottoms.Thanks to sierra trading post for the ability to purchase high end outdoor gear at reasonable prices..this dad thanks you!!
  • Reviewed by Leigh from Tennessee on Friday, July 31, 2015
    I live in skirts in the summer and this one is perfect. Substantial fabric without being too heavy. Good drape and fit. Length is right at knees and I am 5'3".
  • Reviewed by Leigh from Tennessee on Friday, July 31, 2015
    This dress fit weird around the bust and underarms. It was almost like there was several extra inches of fabric. The fabric under the arms stuck out almost like little wings. Maybe someone with a larger bust would be better able to wear this. The dress fit beautifully everywhere else. Needless to say it had to go back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mozb from Vermont on Friday, July 31, 2015
    I love this hat! My only regret is not buying it in other colors too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mozb from Vermont on Friday, July 31, 2015
    Great fit, and I like that it's reversible. Also nice and warm and soft.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happycamper from wisconsin on Friday, July 31, 2015
    This is a very comfortable beanie that is very stretchable and sits nice on the noggin. I have several other hats like this but this is easily the best. As always Mountain Hardwear makes great products!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zhangbo from Beijing on Friday, July 31, 2015
    well, I have to say it's really worth to buy. Although it looks a bit common,but the price is really low and the clother is with quite great qulities. I like it very much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garden lady from Indiana on Friday, July 31, 2015
    This may be the new style with the short tight against the thighs but is not a style that I like
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 2181 »
  • 1-10 of 21807 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;