• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 2480
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deal shopper from Minnesota on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
    I ordered this item and then exchanged it for a new one thinking it was a problem with the one I received. Nope. It's just the cut of the top itself. When you put it on, it's all stretched out underarm--as if someone with a really large bust had tried it on first. I'm really disappointed because the fabric and the look are awesome.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Cleveland on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
    I love this thing. I have a hard time finding jackets that I can run in without becoming overheated. Just enough wind blocking to keep me warm without overheating. Mountain Hardware is top notch!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Cleveland on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
    I love this thing. I have a hard time finding jackets that I can run in without becoming overheated. Just enough wind blocking to keep me warm without overheating. Mountain Hardware is top notch!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MommyQ from Missouri on Monday, January 16, 2017
    I bought this for my 13 year old and she likes it. It's so lightweight, low profile, water and wind resistant. Kids don't like poofy jackets these days. She also likes that it packs into its own pocket. She wears it as her winter jacket, down into 20F degree temperatures. But she runs a little warm and really isn't outside very long before her bus picks her up for school, so I think this would only be warm enough down to 40F for most people who are outside for a longer period of time. I got her a size Small. She's 5'3" and 125 pounds and it is a little loose over just a T-shirt. I think there is enough space to wear a sweater underneath.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Hiker from Bay Area, CA on Monday, January 16, 2017
    Excellent all around jacket: Beautiful, form fitting, very light, well made, and warm. But what is going on with the sizing. My wife is 5'6" at 125 lbs. We are fit and active persons (6 miles with 1,500 ft elev gain up the ridge here in northern CA). I used to purchase size S, with this, I had to get XS.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by msTN from Tennessee on Monday, January 16, 2017
    My husband picked this out for an under layer for skiing. He wore a shell over it and said it kept him very warm. Well made, and good fit.
  • Reviewed by Ann Arbor Alicia from SE Michigan on Monday, January 16, 2017
    I'd read people's reviews but still wasn't expecting this to be as thin and light as it is. Nonetheless, it's surprisingly warm and windblocking. I have worn it for 2 weeks and the weather has been between 20-35 degrees. It's worked wonderfully in these temps. I expect much below 20 and I'd want a wool sweater layer or maybe a heavier coat for regular (i.e. non-exercising) outside uses. But the lightness makes it a great choice to wear to work. I typically wear smalls and I went with a medium to allow room for bulky sweaters underneath. It's the perfect call. Oh -- and the sleeves are long enough. I often find sleeves are too short for me. Not so here.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Virginia on Monday, January 16, 2017
    Love this jacket is my second one. Would recommend to anyone. True to size superlight but warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Area Commuter from North Carolina on Saturday, January 14, 2017
    I bought this backpack for my wife to use as her commuter bag. This backpack holds what she needs without being too bulky. The size fits her smallish-medium frame well, and she loves the color and design. Although the laptop compartment is designed to fit a 15" laptop, her antiquated (ridiculously thick) 14" laptop is cumbersome to put in there. So, she just uses the main compartment for her computer. The pockets are more useful to her than the ones in the standard laptop bag she was using. Although, when the backpack falls over, the things in the interior pockets fall out. This isn't a big deal, just worth mentioning. Zippers on those interior pockets would fix that. But, overall, this is a well-designed commuter backpack that appears to be well-constructed.
  • Reviewed by JW from Bozeman on Friday, January 13, 2017
    I usually wear a size large glove or mitten so ordered Large in these. They are ridiculously small - smaller than most men's medium mitts or gloves. (These are too snug for my wife, who typically wears a men's medium.) Not sure what's been going on with MH over the last 2 years, but their sizes are wonky across the board, with some men's large jackets fitting like tents and others fitting nearly a full size too small. Now it appears they have the same problem with these mitts. They have got to standardize and get some consistency in sizing. Other than this (fairly annoying) issue, they make top notch gear. Thankfully STP makes returns easy.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 2480
;