Starting back in 1993, a small group of outdoor industry mavericks broke away from the pack to follow a less-traveled path. From the very beginning, the primary goal of Mountain Hardwear was to create an outdoor gear brand with a sharp focus on technology-driven design, superior performance and hardcore reliability. The result of this function-first mentality has been an array of incredible Mountain Hardwear jackets, clothing, tents, backpacks, Mountain Hardwear sleeping bags and accessories. Today, after more than two decades of industry-lead ... Learn more about Mountain Hardwearing innovation, Mountain Hardwear continues to set new benchmarks for dependability in the toughest conditions on the planet. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 1211 ... 2388
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by V-rider from Lexington, SC on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    We immediately set it up in the den just to see how easy it was. It then fit perfectly into the bottom of the hard saddlebag on my Honda Goldwing as my wife and I took a camping trip to the mountains. It was a nice night, so did not use the rainfly, but the tent was roomy enough for both of us and our motorcycling gear. We also are avid backpackers, so will backpack with it soon.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Car Camping
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easily fits into Goldwing, Easy To Set Up, Lightweight, Sturdy
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Detour from Raleigh, NC on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    Love this new Tonga style! I have one of the older versions and always get compliments. I was excited to find the new version. Totally love it! Get tons of compliments on MT Hrdwr dresses!!
    • Best Uses: Great after a workout, Very comfortable
    • Cons: Little baggy under armpit
    • Pros: athletic look, Great after a work out, Great for casual outing, Perfect Fit, Slimming, Washes well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christo from Charlotte NC on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    I was very impressed with everything about this dress. It is very flattering and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by globetrotter from knoxville, tn on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    This is a great shirt for a mid layer. I will wear an undershirt because it is very thin and slightly fitted. The sleeves are great, long enough for this very tall, long armed girl. As always Mountain Hardwear is a great brand and delivers a great product, always my fav,
    • Best Uses: Bikings hiking
    • Cons: Very thin
    • Pros: Great colots
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by globetrotter from knoxville, tn on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    I bought two of these shirts for biking and am very pleased. I sized up so I could layer and should of stayed with my normal size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pantsdance from Boston, MA on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    i wear them as... pants.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Cons: Logo
    • Describe Yourself: Military/Law Enforcement
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Ayaz from Dover, NJ on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    I have about half a dozen gloves from Patagucci to O.R., but these have quickly become my do everything gloves for some 7 months now. I used them for skiing, winter camping, climbing, belaying and even shovelling snow. I love the softshell material, much better than nylon since it flexes and stretches and makes these gloves fit like.. well .. you know. The high pile lining get quite warm, but does not affect dexterity like insulated gloves, also wicks moisture more effectively. Even though the goatskin palms wet out after extended use, no water gets through and hands stay dry (use Nikwax and problem goes away). Very durable throughout; climbed rough granite, belayed with 8.0 mm rope, used for long hours with hiking/skiing poles, dug poop pit through frozen earth, yet they are still like new. I am 200lbs, 5'10" with medium sized hands, and the large fits me snugly. Great gloves, bought a second just in case.
    • Best Uses: Alpine Climbing, Backcountry, Skiing, Working Outdoors
    • Cons: Stiff, Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Climbing, Winter camping
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Versatile, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by patti g from phoenix, az. on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    Nice color made of a soft long lasting material..does not wrinkle so wash and wear. Always looks good.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LLA from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    My credit card recently changed expiration dates. THe number is the same. My order was rejected for this, even though I entered the correct date twice. No idea why this happened. I had to call and fix over the phone. The rep was very helpful, but I don't think an order should be rejected because of some sort of automatic date on the credit card that isn't correctly over written. Was it my error? Possibly. But how about a red note that says, "Your credit card expiration is incorrect?"
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Nice chinos jewelry
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Bottom button gaps, Sleeve ends feel cheap, Sleeve ends too thin, Sleeves too short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Does not pull along bustl, Fantastic colors, Nice seaming, Shoulders wide enough, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by holly from portland maine on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    wonderful material but you need to wear a cami under it for modesty
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Thin Material
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 1211 ... 2388
;