Mountain Khakis Alpine Pants - Cotton (For Women)

2nds. Mountain Khakis crafted Alpine pants to hold up as you enjoy all the outdoors life has to offer.

Average Rating based on 107 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 107 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MCNPT from Toledo on Thursday, December 6, 2012
    Gave my first pair to my daughter, have both a size 14 and 16, oddly enough both sizes work, good heavyweight work pants, purchased long length, is great for 6'1'', can't beat for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Droplover from Cary, NC on Sunday, April 29, 2012
    I gave these pants as a gift to my sister who is very tall. Took them to Europe, where she lives and she loves them and they look very good.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamma J from Pittsfield Vermont on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    product is small for size listed, seem to be one size smaller than listed
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel
    • Cons: One size small for fit, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thefosterfarm from Colorful Colorado on Wednesday, October 12, 2011
    Not what I was looking for, but would have kept had they fit. They really were extremely large for the sizing.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Hiking
    • Cons: Bulky, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: High-Quality Material and Stitching
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Equine Breeder from Smithville, MO on Monday, October 3, 2011
    Great pants, I wear them around the farm fixing fences , mowing and cleaning stalls. Wonderful hiking in the woods and tall brush. Have had compliments from friends on the look and color. After wearing the pants and washing them for a week I decided to ordered two more pairs.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Horse farm doing chores
    • Cons: Little stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rah from sandy, utah on Sunday, June 26, 2011
    at least two sizes too small. great pants if you can find the right size.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Hiking
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High-Quality Material and Stitching
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fit in Illinois from West Central Illinois on Tuesday, June 21, 2011
    Similar to Carharts, seem very durable.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crazed Shopaholic from singapore, singapore on Monday, June 6, 2011
    These were lumpy looking and uncomfortable
    • Cons: Bulky, Chafes, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy the childcare teacher from Groton,CT on Monday, May 23, 2011
    I got this product because I have worn the knees out in many pair of pants I own and feel that this won't happen with this product. I am a teacher at a childcare center, constantly walkng on my knee or on my knees getting to a child's level.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Pockets not deep enough
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Strong
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jungle Jane from Grand Rapids, Michigan on Wednesday, May 18, 2011
    Very solid pant. Comfortable, great pockets. Fabric is heavy duty.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor work
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High-Quality Material and Stitching
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 107 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #