Mountain Khakis Anytime Tank Top - Cotton-Linen (For Women)

Closeouts. A supersoft and lightweight cotton-linen blend, Mountain Khakis' Anytime tank top is so comfortable that you'll want to wear it all the time!

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by c from ringoes on Thursday, February 05, 2015
    5'3 and 116 pounds, medium was too tight. And also other reviewers said this shirt was not see through - I find that it is very see through. Going back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mylene from Los Angeles on Wednesday, February 04, 2015
    I normally wear a small. Previously I purchased two MK cotton linen tee shirts that were perfectly sized. This tank shirt is a much smaller small than the tee shirt style. Still its a great top. Very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by ricrac from Seattle on Wednesday, October 01, 2014
    Mountain Khakis "Anytime Tank Top" review: This is described as a cotton-linen blend top. Please be aware,
    this is a knit tank tee -- not your normal cotton-linen fabric. On the positive side, as one reviewer said, you can’t
    see through the fabric and It appears to be well made. That said……..

    My opinion is the fabric is NOT soft -- it has a rather rough hand. After washing, if there's some sort of finisher
    on the fabric, it might get softer. I have any number of cotton tank tops that are very soft. The linen content,
    only 30%, isn't that high to warrant such a difference.

    I bought a Large (12-14) which should fit to a 40" bust. I held it up and thought what I'd received was a mistake.
    That it must be a Junior's item. This top measures 32" at the base of the underarm opening and 30" across the chest.
    Even for a trim fit that stretches, I don't know how you're going to get a 40" bust into a 30" top. If you can get a couple
    inches of stretch through the bust line, maybe this top would be considered a trim fit for an Extra Small (32" bust).
    I guess if you like your tops SKIN TIGHT, you might find a size that fits but even then, based on this one, you'd need to
    go up at least a couple sizes. The large top measured 28" from the top of the shoulder to the bottom of the hem.

    I shop a lot at STP and have for many years. I’m almost always exceptionally happy. The descriptions are usually right on.
    I get very good to very high quality items at reasonable or spectacular prices. The shipping is always fast and
    the service impeccable.

    That said, I won't bother returning this but will simply donate it to a charity.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyclo from Houston on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    The color is very pretty, and as pictured, although I would dispute that the fabric is "supersoft". I'm a typical M/8 and the M was very tight across the chest. Returned
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi from DC on Monday, June 23, 2014
    You could see every lump and bump. Nicely made - just wish material was a little thicker.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ML from NjDsgngd on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    Very nice fabric. Has a more slim fit. Is not see through!
  • Reviewed by ML from Nj on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Is a great weight and not see through. Not tight either, but not loose. Just right!
  • Reviewed by MontanaKitty from Montana on Friday, September 20, 2013
    Soft tank in longer length , perfect for wear with mid rise jeans. Gave it only 4 stars due to the dingy color, sort of a washed out gray. Not quite what I envisioned when I ordered it. And I LOVE gray, that is why only 4 stars.
  • Reviewed by Kate from Spring Grove IL on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    Really loved the fabric, but the cut is weird, very long in the shoulder straps, would have to alter the straps. Nice and long in the torso though. If you're over 6 foot, may fit you nicely!
  • Reviewed by Comfort Mom from Iowa on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    This is a great basic tank. I have a long torso, so finding tanks that are long enough can be a challenge, and I struggle with sizing between M and L. I went with the M sizing on these (I ordered 3 different colors), and they work great! I love that the tanks can be worn alone or under shirts, and they look great either way. The reason for only 4 stars is because the neck line is a tiny bit too large. Most of the time, everything sits great, so that I don't need to worry about showing too much skin. But, I did find that with active movement, the neck opening is just too large for perfect coverage.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.