Mountain Khakis Anytime Tank Top - Cotton-Linen (For Women)

Closeouts. A supersoft and lightweight cotton-linen blend, Mountain Khakis' Anytime tank top is so comfortable that you'll want to wear it all the time!

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyclo from Houston on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    The color is very pretty, and as pictured, although I would dispute that the fabric is "supersoft". I'm a typical M/8 and the M was very tight across the chest. Returned
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi from DC on Monday, June 23, 2014
    You could see every lump and bump. Nicely made - just wish material was a little thicker.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ml from NjDsgngd on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    Very nice fabric. Has a more slim fit. Is not see through!
  • Reviewed by Ml from Nj on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Is a great weight and not see through. Not tight either, but not loose. Just right!
  • Reviewed by MontanaKitty from Montana on Friday, September 20, 2013
    Soft tank in longer length , perfect for wear with mid rise jeans. Gave it only 4 stars due to the dingy color, sort of a washed out gray. Not quite what I envisioned when I ordered it. And I LOVE gray, that is why only 4 stars.
  • Reviewed by Kate from Spring Grove IL on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    Really loved the fabric, but the cut is weird, very long in the shoulder straps, would have to alter the straps. Nice and long in the torso though. If you're over 6 foot, may fit you nicely!
  • Reviewed by Comfort Mom from Iowa on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    This is a great basic tank. I have a long torso, so finding tanks that are long enough can be a challenge, and I struggle with sizing between M and L. I went with the M sizing on these (I ordered 3 different colors), and they work great! I love that the tanks can be worn alone or under shirts, and they look great either way. The reason for only 4 stars is because the neck line is a tiny bit too large. Most of the time, everything sits great, so that I don't need to worry about showing too much skin. But, I did find that with active movement, the neck opening is just too large for perfect coverage.
  • Reviewed by Momma Nature from St Pete, Fl on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    I ordered this tank in the yellow and orangey-red color and I love them! They fit true to size, snug and form fitting, and hold their shape. They felt a little itchy at first but not uncomfortable.. Threw those babies in the washer/dryer and they softened up a lot. They're also lightweight but not see-through. Great buy!
  • Reviewed by NorCalGal from California on Monday, May 20, 2013
    I wanted a couple of knock around tanks for gardening or hiking and thought having this linen-blend would be comfortable in the heat. I couldn't take the itchy material so had to send them back. The cut is ample for curvy gals and the tank fit nice but no can do on the material.
  • Reviewed by Do from CO on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    Easy to wear under clothing as well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.