Mountain Khakis Anytime Tank Top - Cotton-Linen (For Women)

Closeouts. A supersoft and lightweight cotton-linen blend, Mountain Khakis' Anytime tank top is so comfortable that you'll want to wear it all the time!

Average Rating based on 25 reviews 3.320000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anniefromaustin from Austin,TX on Saturday, September 5, 2015
    After reading reviews, I ordered a Medium (I usually wear a standard XS), and I'm glad I did---it fits just loose enough so that it's not skin tight...
    If you're wondering, order up...
    Love the material--heft without being too heavy or stiff ...I like the slightly textured cloth (some might say a tad scratchy, but not really), but if you like really soft material , this might not be what you want.
  • Reviewed by Bigfootina from Maine on Monday, August 31, 2015
    Meh, looks cheaper and more see through than the picture. Itchy... It's ok. Not worth the $ but I might have kept it now that I have it, except I'm already sending other stuff back.
  • Reviewed by 49reasons from Washington on Sunday, August 2, 2015
    This tank top runs very small - about one size smaller than it should be. If it hadn't been for the size problem, I would have given this product a good review.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paula from Western Colorado on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    I was expecting a "super soft" fabric and flowy fit. They're not soft at all and after one washing it pilled. The fit is tight for the size. I usually wear a size 6 or 8 and ordered a medium, it's super tight.
  • Reviewed by Traisa from Seattle on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    I love the cotton/linen blend this company does. The look is soft but durable. I like the way the small fits me. I'm 5'5 120 lbs and the small is close fitting but not tight. The neck line is not too low in my opinion. I bought 3 and would buy more if more colors came available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by farmer in vt from Vermont on Monday, June 8, 2015
    This tank is a heavier weight, not very soft - it feels like knit linen, which it is. It was also way too small. I wear a size 4 dress (32 inch bust) and could barely get the size small over my chest. I had to send it back.
  • Reviewed by honeybee from NY state on Thursday, June 4, 2015
    I ordered 2 of these– white and blue– in XS hoping they would fit my petite 20 year old daughter. She kept the blue which fit her lean torso very well. I tried on the white (not see through at all) and was surprised to find it fit my substantial chest– reviewers are right that the material is not stretchy, but I did find that the XS runs TTS. I do find the fabric quite scratchy, probably because of the linen, which is a disappointment since linen blends should be more comfortable than 100% cotton. The J Crew linen t's tend to be much nicer to wear than pure cotton, but not so with this top. I'll wash it with loads of softener and see what happens. For the price they were definitely keepers despite the issues I've mentioned.
  • Reviewed by Laura (hiker/yogi) from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    I think these tanks are perfect. They are well made, sturdy, and fit true to size. I can see how if you have a large chest these shirts might be too tight around the chest because they are linen/cotton mix and therefore aren't really THAT stretchy. I like that. Also, they are not 100% opaque, but again they are linen, so that is to expected. That said, they are not flimsy, paper thin like other cheap tank tops. I am a 32C, 130 lbs, 5'6" and I think the small fits great - my normal size. I think I'll order all the other colors offered!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C from ringoes on Thursday, February 5, 2015
    5'3 and 116 pounds, medium was too tight. And also other reviewers said this shirt was not see through - I find that it is very see through. Going back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mylene from Los Angeles on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    I normally wear a small. Previously I purchased two MK cotton linen tee shirts that were perfectly sized. This tank shirt is a much smaller small than the tee shirt style. Still its a great top. Very comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #