Mountain Khakis Cargo Capri Pants - Teton Twill, Slim Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. Mountain Khakis' cargo capri pants celebrate the comfort of Teton Twill, a fabric that's 200% finer than canvas and the stoutest on the market.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by hc from NM on Friday, October 11, 2013
    These were too snug in the waist compared to the rest of the fit, and I didn't like the bell at the bottom of the leg.
  • Reviewed by Blue Oak from Arizona on Thursday, July 04, 2013
    These pants are great. They fit perfectly and are very well made. Unfortunately, the fabric is too heavy for Arizona summers, so I'm sending them back.
  • Reviewed by sheila from nyc on Monday, June 24, 2013
    I normally wear a size 10, these were (in my opinion) very small. The pants were made extremely well, and the material was great, which is why I gave it 5 stars.
  • Reviewed by Kelley from Garden City on Saturday, May 18, 2013
    I bought a pair of Mountain Khaki shorts and I really like the fit so, I decided to try a pair of pants. I really like the fit and they wash up very well.
  • Reviewed by Sirod from Tucson on Saturday, April 20, 2013
    Nice pants. Color a little different from the picture but still nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener from Redmond, WA on Friday, September 21, 2012
    A little too baggy for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: baggy
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SkaterV1 from NYC, NY on Friday, June 01, 2012
    Would use for hiking or casual city wear; waist gives plenty or room to tuck in a fleece top if needed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by farm lady from Brooksville, ME on Monday, May 07, 2012
    I farm and bought these capri's especially for that. The fabric is just the right weight...not to light and not too heavy, and I am hoping it holds up well for farm chores.
    • Best Uses: Gardening
    • Cons: Waist is a bit snug
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by organic from Kamuela, Hawaii on Monday, May 07, 2012
    Loove these cargos. Great quality and price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ansel from California on Saturday, February 18, 2012
    Loved the fabric and the roomy pockets. Waist felt one size smaller, hips fit but waist was too small. Would wear well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: WaistFeltOneSizeSmaller
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, RoomyPocketsGreatFabric, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.