Mountain Khakis Cottonwood Pants - Corduroy (For Men)

Closeouts. Set no limits for the tough Cottonwood corduroy pants from Mountain Khakis; they're durable enough to camp out but dressy enough to dine in.

Average Rating based on 65 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 65 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SR from Maine on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    I love these pants. I have purchased three colors over a three year period as my size is available. The first pair is still in great shape, and all three fit almost exactly the same, with just a slight variation in length. For reference, I have a runner/hikers build and typically wear 32" wait and 30-31" inseam. The waist is true to size, and the 30" length fits right between 30" and 31".

    Their cut and slight stretch are perfect for travel and exploring. As far as I can remember, they are the only pants on which I have received comments from other guys.
  • Reviewed by Southern Hiker from Alabama on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    These are by far the best corduroy pants I've ever owned. They fit well and feel great when you put them on.
  • Reviewed by Mercerman89 from Atlanta, GA on Monday, February 3, 2014
    These are great, high quality pants that are extremely comfortable to wear during the chilly winter months. The pocket configuration is a bit weird but it is a product quirk of the brand and you either like it or hate it and I happen to like it, it is not overly noticeable. I have really enjoyed the pants and the savings I was able to realize by buying them at STP was absolutely the icing on the cake. Thanks STP, consider me to be one of your most satisfied and loyal customers!
  • Reviewed by Zac-O from WNC on Sunday, February 2, 2014
    Comfy stretchy everywhere pants. I like them better than my "canyon cords".. These have the double pocket on the R front.. The canyons are smaller wale, a lil slimmer fit (but still a really nice fit/pant), and are not as thick a fabric as the cottonwoods.
  • Reviewed by Mariah from Seattle on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    My husband was looking for soft, wide-wale corduroy pants. These had to be hemmed, but otherwise they are perfect.
  • Reviewed by Mike from North of Pittsburgh on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    I am 6'6", 225 slim, 36" inseam. I ordered the 42 x 34 and they fit wonderfully well. So well that I ordered the gray pair also. After receiving it, I ordered another gray one.
    The quality of the material is great. I would guess that they are worth $60+ and I got them for about half that. These may be the best fitting pants I own. And they are so comfortable and warm.
    I have their nylon convertible pants and love them also. This is a good company that cares about quality. I wish the nylon pants were a bit longer though. These 34s fit like 35s and are sufficiently long on me.
  • Reviewed by great nw from pacific northwest on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    Do both radical recreational moves without any restrictions and use them for church on Sunday too. You'll be considered a modest dresser which I think is a refreshing way to present oneself.
  • Reviewed by Runajam from Washington State on Wednesday, December 4, 2013
    Everything I expected. Very comfortable, warm, fit is right.
  • Reviewed by great nw from Cascades Mountains on Sunday, December 1, 2013
    Great for the type of skiing I do. Also works well in the coffee shops.
  • Reviewed by Mercerman89 from Atlanta, GA on Monday, November 25, 2013
    I absolutely LOVE these pants! They fit me perfectly, are extremely comfortable and they can be dressed up or dressed down for a wide variety of occasions. Top it off with the great STP price and I could not be happier with my purchase. Thanks STP, keep up the great work!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 65 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.