Mountain Khakis Granite Creek Shorts - UPF 50+ (For Men)

Closeouts. Complete your adventure attire with Mountain Khakis' Granite Creek shorts. Ultrasoft, quick-drying nylon is boosted with UPF 50+ sun protection and Scotchgard® protection for moisture wicking and stain resisting.

Average Rating based on 87 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 ... 9 »
  • 41-50 of 87 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outsider from Iowa on Saturday, September 08, 2012
    My husband loves these shorts. The length is just perfect for him. Will be his favorite shorts.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Lots of pockets
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by m from Louisville, KY on Wednesday, September 05, 2012
    good stuff
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Running/Hiking
    • Cons: Runs a little small
    • Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Talking Horse from Connecticut on Tuesday, September 04, 2012
    Great shorts, but I agree with other reviewers that the overlapping pockets cause contents to pile atop each other, generating a big lump. Other than that, I really like the weight and feel and pocket capacity of these cargo shorts.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Lots of pockets
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Not my real name from Boston on Monday, August 27, 2012
    Bought my first pair of MK's in Jackson Hole. When I got home I ordered a second pair from Sierra.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Lots of pockets
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from Little Rock, AR on Sunday, August 19, 2012
    I commute to work via bicycle. These shorts are great for that. They fit well, and work nicely on the bike. They also dry quickly.
    • Best Uses: biking, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zorba from Ashland, OR on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    good price and quality
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Casual Wear, Running/Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Lots of pockets
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by RonFromOregon from Portland, Oregon on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    Every square inch of these shorts exude quality. I own a lot of shorts, and these are my new favorite pair.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frank from Pittsburgh on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    Great hiking shorts. Dry very quickly. Well made and sturdy. Very comfortable.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Lots of pockets
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sailer from Daphne Al. on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    Like them so much I had to get another pair before they were gone!!
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Casual Wear, Running/Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Lots of pockets
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walkabout from Grand Rapids, MI on Thursday, August 09, 2012
    Very nice quality. Well made and material seems very durable and tough. Zips are also very strong and well made. These aren't the lightest shorts you'll find but may be the longest lasting. They are a bit stiff when you first put them on but are quite comfortable and move nicely. Wish I'd bought a second pair especially at the great price.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Stiff at first
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lots of pockets
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 ... 9 »
  • 41-50 of 87 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.