Mountain Khakis Lake Lodge Twill Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. From days in the office to jet-set journeys overseas, Lake Lodge twill pants from Mountain Khakis see you through with rugged style and dependable, long-lasting durability.

Average Rating based on 49 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
  • Reviewed by alex from KY on Thursday, June 06, 2013
    i normally wear a 32 in MK pants. These were rather large in a 32, although after washing the 31, they fit much smaller. Although these pants are probably the same cut as other MK pants, i think they should be a little tighter around the cuff, these look like bell bottoms with loafers. I like the color and sheen of the pants.
  • Reviewed by NYCEd from NYC on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    Although true-to-size in the waist, the seat and thigh are waaaay too big, especially given today's tighter fit.
  • Reviewed by CPL from LA on Monday, March 04, 2013
    True to fit, good quality, soft fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gourdo from Washington State on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    These are well made pants, which unfortunately appear in color to be scrubs. Not being in the health field, this was a no go for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dick from NC on Saturday, July 30, 2011
    Excellent
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High-Quality Material and Stitching
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by doug from iowa on Friday, April 08, 2011
    Very comfortable for sitting in an airplane or casual work pants. Slightly lighter weight, so useful when it's warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CRC from Boston on Tuesday, February 15, 2011
    MK pants rule! So nice.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Freecarve from Saint Paul, MN on Sunday, February 06, 2011
    Great pants
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SCHiker from Aiken, SC on Saturday, February 05, 2011
    Mountain Khakis makes some of the best stuff out there and these pants continue that tradition. They are very comforatble and extremely durable. A very nice pair of pants at a great price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Tampa, FL on Thursday, January 13, 2011
    I have another pair of Lakelodge that I love. I unfortunately had to return these because the waist was too tight. They were the exact same size as my other pair of Lakelodge pants, which is the weird part. Great pants though............just maybe got a lemon size-wise and that could be the reason they are on sale for so cheap.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.