Customer Reviews Of:
Mountain Khakis Lake Lodge Twill Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. Pairing up easily with your warm-weather casuals, Mountain Khakis' Lake Lodge twill shorts take on your everyday activities with the comfort of garment-washed cotton and a hint of Lycra® stretch.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J from Iowa on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Fit is a bit irregular (just below the waist is a little extra material bulge)otherwise good color, length, and comfotable material.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Color
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sheeshp from NH on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    Hope the color and fabric doesn't change over multiple washes because they are perfect! Great fit, great color, great fabric want them in more colors!!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luvs2ride from Northern VA on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    I had been looking all over for this type of short in this color and was excited to finally find them.
    I should hve ordered both the 6&8 as the reviews
    really didn't provide the right info about the fit
    for the buyers weight etc.
    I weigh 115-118, am 5"2" and 69 years young so
    a little bigger thru the waist.The 6 was too short
    thru the straddle and tight in the waist.The 8
    will fit me fine I'am sure, but is gone!
    So am on the wait list and hoping to get a pair!
    Super nice high quality soft material! Luv them!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Travel
    • Cons: Short thru straddle
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LUCKY from VT on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    I ordered two pairs of these shorts..I tried one on and it fit perfectly so I put both of them in the wash...after I washed/air dried them I put the pair on that I hadn't tried on yet and it was huge...ordered same size on both...one fit and one didn't...bummer...they're nicely made but I'd be careful ordering them because of the sizing issue...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Irregular Fit, Not True to Size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Britt the Dancer from Wichita, KS on Monday, July 9, 2012
    This particular pair is not as romy in the inseam as I would prefer, but I ahve a longer torso than most.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Inseam is a little short
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Easy to work in, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Norwestgirl from Olathe, KS on Saturday, July 7, 2012
    Haven't worn or washed yet. Just tried them on. Made very well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: None yet Haven't worn
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Appear to be well made, Comfortable, Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ladybug from St. Augustine, Florida on Tuesday, July 3, 2012
    Fit just right, color is exactly what I wanted, wear for every day.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Cons: Wears Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor gal from Fairbanks Alaska on Monday, July 2, 2012
    The quality is as good as it looks. I have a job where bending is constant and the shorts move with you. Pockets are real - not the 2 inch deep ones you usually get. This was a pleasant surprise since buying on the internet can be "iffy". A brand I would buy again and recommend.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Have none yet
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Color, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JNL from Colorado on Sunday, June 24, 2012
    I like the overall design, fabric and the length. The fit is a bit strange in the front rise but I will mostly be wearing things over the top.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: High Quality, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seashell from little rock on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    love 'em!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 4