Customer Reviews Of:
Mountain Khakis Lake Lodge Twill Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. Pairing up easily with your warm-weather casuals, Mountain Khakis' Lake Lodge twill shorts take on your everyday activities with the comfort of garment-washed cotton and a hint of Lycra® stretch.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from North Carolina on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    These are nice looking pants and a great price. They are a nice weight. They do seem to run a little large.
  • Reviewed by Hiker from Upstate NY on Sunday, March 9, 2014
    A little heavier material but ran small.
  • Reviewed by Rorrus the Fisher from Logan Utah on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    bought these for my wife in the mint green color. she is very happy with them. great fit. they are great for casual wear. she says she wouldn't use these in the mountains though like you'd expect from the name "mtn khakis" they aren't a wick-able or lightweight material.... only other issue is they wrinkle quite easily in the wash and only way to get wrinkles out is iron them which is a hassle.
  • Reviewed by Florida woman from florida on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    I am a size 4, small waist, full hips and thighs, 5'4". These shorts are flattering, no pulling, drape well, goes to knees. The material is soft. Launder well so far. Got the chocolate color which is pretty.
  • Reviewed by senior travelor from California on Saturday, April 27, 2013
    Very pleased with these shorts. They are bermuda length which is great for my plus size. Very comfortable and true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chicago from chicago on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I ordered this for our Safari trip but it is heavy and takes too long to dry so I'm still looking for something that is light, wrinkle free and fast drying.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diva Logger from Lake Havasu City, AZ on Saturday, February 9, 2013
    I bought two pairs of these shorts but returned. They just didn't fit me comfortably. The fabric was nice and would make a great short if they fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sylvia 777 from salt lake city on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    Very nice fabric and color. I usually wear an 8 but they were a little tight around the hips so I returned them for a 10 which fits better. Just the right length for versitile shorts.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GLS from Parkland, FL on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    I ordered 3 pairs in size 4 since it was the end of the season and the price was so good.
    Luckily I tried all on before removing any tags. They all fit completely differently. The Navy was the smallest and fit nicely. The summer red was comfy at the waist but had too much fabric at the top of the legs. The kahki was big all over. It was almost as if I ordered 3 different sizes. I kept the navy and will try the other two colors in a size 2 before giving up because I like the fabric and the length.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shops from the comfort of home from Durango, co on Monday, September 24, 2012
    I have narrow hips and these fit me well. They have somewhat of a low rise waist. Fabric flexes well with movement. Material is fairly soft. Not dressy shorts, but they could be dressed up a little with right top. Or, wear them casually!
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4